Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Thursday, 26/05/16 14:21
-23
Thursday, 26/05/16 13:32
-31
Wednesday, 25/05/16 15:49
-27
Wednesday, 25/05/16 15:07
+19
Monday, 23/05/16 13:59
-33
Monday, 16/05/16 15:12
+15
Monday, 16/05/16 14:18
-10
Friday, 13/05/16 18:38
-20
Thursday, 12/05/16 14:01
+24
Thursday, 12/05/16 13:06
-22
Wednesday, 04/05/16 15:50
+16
Wednesday, 04/05/16 14:16
+25
Wednesday, 04/05/16 13:31
+20
Sunday, 17/04/16 16:03
+12
Monday, 11/04/16 15:10
-30
Monday, 11/04/16 14:22
-27
Wednesday, 30/03/16 15:24
+18
Wednesday, 30/03/16 14:12
-21
Thursday, 10/03/16 15:53
+23
Thursday, 10/03/16 15:01
+17
Thursday, 10/03/16 14:22
+20
Wednesday, 09/03/16 14:08
-26
Wednesday, 17/02/16 16:05
+22
Wednesday, 17/02/16 15:43
0
1
Sunday, 14/02/16 15:20
+23
Sunday, 14/02/16 14:19
+23
Thursday, 11/02/16 16:19
-5
Thursday, 11/02/16 15:26
-11
Thursday, 11/02/16 13:35
-22
Wednesday, 10/02/16 15:59
+31
1
Wednesday, 10/02/16 15:35
+22
1
Wednesday, 10/02/16 14:24
-22
Wednesday, 10/02/16 13:26
-20
Sunday, 07/02/16 15:28
+15
Sunday, 31/01/16 15:55
-14
Thursday, 28/01/16 16:19
-21
Tuesday, 26/01/16 14:44
-26
1
Sunday, 24/01/16 15:06
+11
Thursday, 21/01/16 15:24
+15
Thursday, 21/01/16 14:17
-32
1
Thursday, 21/01/16 13:05
+26
Wednesday, 20/01/16 15:30
+12
Wednesday, 20/01/16 14:29
-18
Wednesday, 20/01/16 13:26
+25
Sunday, 17/01/16 15:20
+23
Sunday, 17/01/16 14:26
-24
Sunday, 17/01/16 13:39
-16
Monday, 04/01/16 15:20
+21
Monday, 04/01/16 14:38
-15
1
Saturday, 02/01/16 08:45
+25
1
Saturday, 02/01/16 07:45
+24
1
Wednesday, 16/12/15 16:12
-15
Thursday, 26/11/15 15:14
+37
Thursday, 26/11/15 14:29
-27
Sunday, 08/11/15 14:39
-32
5
Sunday, 08/11/15 14:02
+28
Thursday, 05/11/15 15:31
-28
Thursday, 05/11/15 14:17
+23
Wednesday, 04/11/15 15:30
+24
Wednesday, 04/11/15 14:13
+17
Wednesday, 04/11/15 12:40
-23
Sunday, 01/11/15 14:54
+25
Sunday, 01/11/15 13:45
-10
1