Recent matches for 
DkH Multigaming e.V. - CS Female
Date Match Media
Monday, 23/05/11 15:00
0
5
Monday, 16/05/11 15:00
+3
4
Wednesday, 11/05/11 15:00
+3
4
Monday, 09/05/11 14:30
0
3
Monday, 18/04/11 15:00
0
4
Monday, 11/04/11 15:00
+1
3
Monday, 04/04/11 15:00
+3
5
Wednesday, 30/03/11 14:30
0
2

Date Match Media
Monday, 15/11/10 15:00
+3
20
Monday, 08/11/10 15:00
0
22
Sunday, 07/11/10 15:00
+3
36
Monday, 25/10/10 15:00
0
21
Thursday, 21/10/10 15:00
0
23
Monday, 18/10/10 15:00
+3
27
Monday, 27/09/10 15:00
0
20
Tuesday, 21/09/10 15:00
0
18
Monday, 13/09/10 15:00
0
19