Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Monday, 07/02/11 14:16
-10
5
Monday, 07/02/11 12:52
-27
7
Monday, 07/02/11 11:45
+12
5
Saturday, 05/02/11 12:53
-35
6
Saturday, 05/02/11 11:16
-11
9
Thursday, 23/12/10 09:32
-27
15
Thursday, 16/12/10 14:00
challenge
0
Friday, 03/12/10 12:13
open
1
Friday, 03/12/10 11:35
-40
18
Tuesday, 30/11/10 16:19
+5
25
Tuesday, 30/11/10 15:24
+17
21
Wednesday, 17/11/10 16:52
open
0
Monday, 01/11/10 16:18
open
13
Thursday, 28/10/10 15:00
challenge
0
Wednesday, 20/10/10 12:00
challenge
0
Wednesday, 20/10/10 11:28
open
0
Thursday, 30/09/10 17:35
open
8
Wednesday, 29/09/10 16:52
10
Monday, 20/09/10 10:43
open
20
Tuesday, 07/09/10 15:20
open
14
Tuesday, 07/09/10 13:32
18
Wednesday, 28/07/10 14:53
open
0
Monday, 26/07/10 13:09
open
10
Thursday, 17/06/10 13:24
open
17
Tuesday, 15/06/10 15:20
open
4
Monday, 31/05/10 11:45
open
18
Saturday, 29/05/10 15:03
open
15
Tuesday, 18/05/10 14:49
open
13
Thursday, 06/05/10 12:26
open
2
Wednesday, 28/04/10 13:06
open
7
Tuesday, 27/04/10 14:00
challenge
0
Monday, 26/04/10 18:12
open
0
Saturday, 24/04/10 13:00
open
11
Friday, 09/04/10 12:00
open
7
Thursday, 01/04/10 11:30
open
15
Saturday, 13/03/10 08:52
open
0
Thursday, 11/03/10 15:57
open
0
Thursday, 11/03/10 11:06
open
14
Tuesday, 02/03/10 14:42
open
0
Saturday, 27/02/10 11:10
open
0
Tuesday, 16/02/10 15:49
7
Sunday, 03/01/10 17:00
challenge
0