07.07.14  07.07.14  id:  8501250

Name 07.07.14
Shorthandle 07.07.14
Registered since 07/07/14
Subteam of 07.07.14
Headquarters  Germany
Open League Summer 2016 - 33/584 - RO 64
Open League Spring 2016 - 257/894 - RO 512
Open League Winter 2015 - 33/756 - RO 64
Open League Summer 2015 - 129/820 - RO 256

powered by INSTINCT
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Honorary member
Aboooo  and  Smitty
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2016 Playoffs Europe
loss   EraseME Gaming e.V.  0 Tuesday, 30/08/16 14:00
wins   PUREPLAYAZ  + 2 Tuesday, 23/08/16 14:00
wins   MYTH OF SOMEOHNE  + 2 Tuesday, 16/08/16 14:00
wins   (bye)  Tuesday, 09/08/16 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2016 Europe
wins   myDesperadACE  + 3 Tuesday, 26/07/16 14:00
loss   nVision eSportz  0 Tuesday, 12/07/16 14:00
wins   sic semper tyrannis  + 3 Monday, 11/07/16 14:30 1
wins   rheeno.org  + 3 Tuesday, 28/06/16 14:00
loss   MIVERYA  0 Sunday, 19/06/16 13:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2016 Playoffs Europe
loss   Looking For Org  0 Tuesday, 05/04/16 15:00 2