Big Gank Theory   id:  6592280

Name Big Gank Theory
Shorthandle BGT
Registered since 05/02/12
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #98 (Sun 15.07.12)
loss   ONE FOR ONE  0 Sunday, 15/07/12 09:15
wins   Royal Gaming  + 2 Sunday, 15/07/12 08:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #87 (Sun 29.04.12)
loss   Team Penta Kill  0 Sunday, 29/04/12 09:15 1
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 29/04/12 08:00 0
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #85 (Sun 15.04.12)
loss   Blacksports Gaming #2  0 Sunday, 15/04/12 10:45 1
wins   Owning Owls  + 2 Sunday, 15/04/12 09:30 0
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 15/04/12 08:00 0
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #84 (Sun 08.04.12)
loss   DAAANGER ZONE  0 Sunday, 08/04/12 10:30 1
wins   One Day Sup  + 2 Sunday, 08/04/12 08:00 0
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #75 (Sun 05.02.12)
loss   SMASH R 2 WIN  0 Sunday, 05/02/12 10:30 0