Team.Soldier.Force #1  BF3  id:  6484882

Name Team.Soldier.Force #1
Shorthandle TSF
Registered since 01/01/12
Homepage http://www.teamsoldierforce.de
Subteam of Team.Soldier.Force
Headquarters  Germany
core team
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Gameserver http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/de/servers/show/104c3811-83c8-47bc-b224-75a457f42d3f/TSF-ESL-War-Server-by-ngz-server-de/
Join team
Latest matches
  Battlefield 3 Infantry 5on5+ Ladder
loss   infernal  -23 Sunday, 15/04/12 13:00 4
wins   Retina-Gaming  + 32 Monday, 09/04/12 13:30 4
wins   3Xtr3mCompany 5on5 inf  + 6 Sunday, 01/04/12 11:00 2
loss   RoYaL Gaming - BF3  -10 Sunday, 25/03/12 17:00 2
loss   RIP Hard Knocks  -14 Sunday, 18/03/12 14:00 4
loss   RIP Hard Knocks  -18 Saturday, 25/02/12 12:00 4
loss   RIP Hard Knocks  -11 Sunday, 19/02/12 11:00 5
wins   DunkelZiffer23  + 19 Sunday, 12/02/12 12:00 6
wins   The Mercenary Alliance  + 17 Tuesday, 07/02/12 14:00 3
wins   3Xtr3mCompany  + 24 Monday, 06/02/12 13:00 2