EX.TEAM.eLateD MW2 OLD  MW2  id:  5616250

Name EX.TEAM.eLateD MW2 OLD
Shorthandle eLateD
Registered since 24/01/11
Homepage http://team-elated.de
Headquarters  Germany
Doppelte Strafpunkte für ein Match, so FAIL !!!!

TEAM.eLateD MW2 (neues Team)
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Search & Destroy 5on5 Pure Ladder
wins   Bornheim City Rangers Beta  + 25 Sunday, 17/04/11 14:30 9
loss   beNasTy  -21 Thursday, 24/03/11 15:55 9
loss   bUFu. MW2  -35 Sunday, 20/03/11 12:00 4
loss   heterovereinigung e.V.  -27 Thursday, 17/03/11 15:00 9
wins   Only3  + 19 Sunday, 06/03/11 13:00 8
wins   Kinder  + 18 Saturday, 26/02/11 15:00 8
wins   Pussy Fighters  + 23 Sunday, 20/02/11 11:00 5
wins   Until-Death-Clan  + 23 Thursday, 10/02/11 14:00 4
draws   High End 5on5 Team  -2 Friday, 04/02/11 14:30 14
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Search & Destroy 5on5 Ladder
wins   Euro Gaming Forces  0 Thursday, 07/04/11 14:50 10