H2k-Gaming COD4   id:  5170716

Name H2k-Gaming COD4
Shorthandle H2k
Registered since 07/07/10
Headquarters  Germany
in memory of H2k-Gaming

+ qrizz
more...   
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Orga
Player
miles  and  PORNYZE
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 5on5 ROCCAT Winter Challenge Cup # Final
loss   LowLandLions  0 Wednesday, 11/04/12 14:00 1
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 5on5 Wintercup 2012 Playoffs
wins   Waiting for CoD4 Remastered  + 2 Sunday, 26/02/12 14:00 4
loss   Wild-Play e.V. CoD 4  0 Sunday, 19/02/12 14:00 3
wins   360 SkillGaming  + 2 Sunday, 12/02/12 14:00 0
wins   Ozzis Eleven  + 2 Sunday, 05/02/12 14:00 6
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 5on5 EMS X Qualifikationscup
loss   Intec eSports COD 4  0 Thursday, 23/02/12 15:00 0
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 5on5 Winter Cup 2012
wins   Team MegashocK  + 2 Friday, 03/02/12 14:00 2
wins   MALIK e-Sports  + 2 Wednesday, 01/02/12 14:00 4
wins   A.S. AUDERE SEMPER  + 2 Monday, 30/01/12 14:00 5
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 5on5 Wintercup 2012 Gruppenphase
wins   GIVE IT ALL  + 3 Sunday, 29/01/12 15:00 0