JABBA.WOOKIES  #LoL  id:  3425310

Name JABBA.WOOKIES
Shorthandle j.Wookies
Registered since 09/08/08
Homepage http://www.jabbawookies.de
IRC #j.wookies  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Germany
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
nuki  and  WicK
Contact
IRC #j.wookies  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Warcraft 3 Clanwar Bundesliga Saison 14 Groupstage
draws   sIN.Gaming e.V. Wc 3  + 2 Tuesday, 15/06/10 13:00 8
loss   EYES ON U - Rookies  + 1 Monday, 31/05/10 13:00 7
loss   Firestalker.verkatert  + 1 Thursday, 20/05/10 14:00 8
draws   Incredible Panic  + 2 Monday, 03/05/10 14:00 10
  Warcraft 3 Clanwar Bundesliga Saison 13 Groupstage
wins   Demonknights Team 1  + 5 Wednesday, 10/02/10 14:00 11
loss   In memory of whinetrauben  0 Monday, 08/02/10 13:00 11
wins   Firestalker.verkatert  + 4 Sunday, 07/02/10 13:00 11
loss   sIN.Gaming e.V. Wc 3  + 2 Monday, 25/01/10 13:00 10
loss   Running Death  0 Wednesday, 13/01/10 13:00 11
loss   CoBbys PL  + 1 Monday, 04/01/10 14:00 12