ieS Virtual Gaming.wc3-buli  WC3 Bundesliga  id:  3176740

Name ieS Virtual Gaming.wc3-buli
Shorthandle ieS
Registered since 14/04/08
Homepage http://www.myies.eu
IRC #ieS, #ieS.wc3  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of ieS Virtual Gaming
Headquarters  Germany
  4  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Honorary member
Contact
IRC #ieS, #ieS.wc3  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver Garena: ieS Virtual Gaming Room
Battle.NET: clan ieS
Join team
Latest matches
  Warcraft 3 Clanwar Bundesliga Saison 13 Groupstage
loss   RAPTOR-GAMING . WC3  0 Monday, 22/02/10 10:00 6
wins   ARSENIX  + 3 Sunday, 14/02/10 11:00 11
wins   Project-Mercenary  + 3 Thursday, 11/02/10 12:30 12
wins   Geh aB Clan e.V.  + 3 Sunday, 24/01/10 11:00 16
wins   Teamedit..  + 3 Wednesday, 13/01/10 12:00 10
loss   sTa Gaming WarCraft III TFT  + 2 Friday, 08/01/10 13:00 8
wins   voo#s hood  + 3 Sunday, 27/12/09 13:00 11
wins   DkH Multigaming e.V.  + 3 Sunday, 20/12/09 09:00 11
wins   StuFo.wc3  + 4 Tuesday, 01/12/09 13:00 13
  Warcraft 3 Clanwar Bundesliga Saison 12 Groupstage
loss   Teamedit..  + 1 Thursday, 17/09/09 14:00 13
■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■ ieS Virtual Gaming ■■■■■■■

ieS Virtual gaming
ieS Virtual gaming // international multigaming since 2002

₪ Info:
» Hauptsitz: Pratteln, Schweiz
» Gründung: 25. September 2002
» Website: www.myieS.eu
» IRC: #ieS(QuakeNet.org)

₪ Achievments:
» 4th place Bundesliga #12 and #13
» WC3 Clanwar Pokal 5 #2
» EMS WCIP Season V #2


Sponsors:
» TINET MEDIA
» SPORTEX
» eStar-Systems

■■ ieS Virtual Gaming ■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■