eVoluTioN maniaX   id:  2928373

Name eVoluTioN maniaX
Shorthandle [eVo]
Registered since 26/12/07
Homepage http://evoclan.siteboard.eu
Headquarters  Europe
We are a european multigaming clan since 2006.
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Battlefield 3 Squad Rush 4on4 Ladder
draws   FLUX Gaming  + 13 Thursday, 22/11/12 14:30 4
draws   SDA  + 5 Friday, 09/11/12 15:00 4
loss   Playing Ducks e.V. BF  -19 Tuesday, 06/11/12 14:15
wins   Tactical Response Unit  + 34 Monday, 05/11/12 14:30 8
loss   le beasts  -11 Wednesday, 31/10/12 14:00 8
loss   TOPS-eSport  -21 Tuesday, 30/10/12 15:00 4
loss   Red Sky Team  -8 Saturday, 27/10/12 11:00 8
loss   FLUX Gaming  -23 Monday, 22/10/12 14:00 8
draws   Red Sky Team  + 3 Sunday, 21/10/12 13:00 4
draws   HaMMeR Clan  + 1 Thursday, 18/10/12 14:30