SWRT Gaming  | RiP :(  id:  2111459

Name SWRT Gaming
Shorthandle SWRT#
Registered since 30/10/06
Homepage http://www.swrt.eu
IRC #SWRT  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Germany
RiP nice team :(
more...   
  4  Awards  
Members
Honorary member

  TMNF Premierships Competition Amateur Season 7 : 3 Minor, 0 Majors
11.04.11 1 Minor Penalty ( 5.3.1 - Lineups) ( Match )
10.04.11 1 Minor Penalty ( 5.3.1 - Lineups) ( Match )
30.03.11 1 Minor Penalty ( 5.3.1 Lineups) ( Match )
  TMNF Premierships Competition Season 6 : 0 Minor, 1 Majors
08.09.10 1Major Penalty ( Rule 5.6) ( Match )
  TMNF Premierships Competition Season 5 : 1 Minor, 0 Majors
30.04.10 1 Minor Penalty Missing screenshot ( Match )
Contact
IRC #SWRT  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver ---
Join team
Latest matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Competition Amateur Season 7
wins   Imperial Residents .CPS  + 3 Sunday, 15/05/11 13:30 4
loss   Replica  0 Sunday, 08/05/11 13:30 5
draws   dac-SP-2-  + 1 Sunday, 01/05/11 13:30 4
loss   Oxygen  0 Tuesday, 26/04/11 15:00 4
wins   A New Era  + 3 Sunday, 17/04/11 13:30 8
wins   Fanatics! Warriors  + 3 Wednesday, 13/04/11 14:00 4
loss   SL-Communis  0 Sunday, 10/04/11 13:30 4
loss   minipeace  0 Thursday, 07/04/11 14:00 4
loss   3DMAX.Thermaltake  0 Sunday, 27/03/11 13:30 4
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Competition Season 6
loss   minipeace  0 Sunday, 17/10/10 14:00 4