Hypnotix Cavaliers   id:  14112109

Name Hypnotix Cavaliers
Registered since 11/09/19
Headquarters  Italy
  2  Awards  
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  FIFA 20 (PS4) Pro Club Spring Season 2020 Italy
loss   YDN_CSKALC  0 Tuesday, 23/06/20 16:30
wins   Fútbol Catedral  + 3 Thursday, 18/06/20 16:30 2
loss   Rebels TMC  0 Tuesday, 16/06/20 16:30 2
wins   Carrarese eSports  + 3 Tuesday, 09/06/20 15:40
wins   ITALIAN EAGLES  + 3 Thursday, 04/06/20 16:30 1
wins   STREET WOLVES  + 3 Thursday, 28/05/20 16:30 2
wins   Capital eSports  + 3 Tuesday, 26/05/20 16:30 2
draws   Amelia Wolves  + 1 Thursday, 21/05/20 16:30 1
wins   YDN_CSKALC  + 3 Thursday, 14/05/20 16:30
wins   Fútbol Catedral  + 3 Tuesday, 12/05/20 16:30 2