ex-Conflict Squad   id:  12886581

Name ex-Conflict Squad
Shorthandle ConflictGG
Registered since 08/10/18
Homepage https://www.conflictsquad.co.u..
Headquarters  Europe
  1  Awards  
Members
Player (9)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Spring 2019 Europe
loss   Official Pentagon  0 Thursday, 28/02/19 14:00
wins   Beta God  + 3 Thursday, 21/02/19 14:00
loss   CHOPPERS HH  0 Thursday, 14/02/19 14:00
loss   daltonin veljekset  0 Thursday, 07/02/19 12:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2018 Playoffs Europe
loss   daltonin veljekset  0 Tuesday, 08/01/19 14:00
wins   Aras Esports  + 2 Tuesday, 25/12/18 14:00
wins   Team.PDEG  + 2 Friday, 14/12/18 14:00
wins   Apila  + 2 Tuesday, 11/12/18 14:00
wins   (bye)  Tuesday, 04/12/18 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2018 Europe
wins   OjamaM  + 3 Tuesday, 20/11/18 14:00