MasinhoUTS  id: 9820869
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 01/12/20 11:35
0
Tuesday, 01/12/20 10:50
+ 2
Tuesday, 01/12/20 10:05
+ 2
Tuesday, 01/12/20 09:20
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 24/11/20 10:00
0
Tuesday, 24/11/20 09:10
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 21/04/20 15:40
0
Tuesday, 21/04/20 15:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 21/04/20 14:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 21/04/20 13:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 21/04/20 12:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 21/04/20 11:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 21/04/20 09:10
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/04/20 12:00
0
Sunday, 19/04/20 11:00
+ 2
Sunday, 19/04/20 09:10
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 16/04/20 15:00
0
2
Thursday, 16/04/20 14:30
+ 2
Thursday, 16/04/20 13:00
+ 2
Thursday, 16/04/20 11:45
+ 2
Thursday, 16/04/20 11:10
+ 2
Thursday, 16/04/20 10:30
+ 2
Thursday, 16/04/20 09:45
+ 2
Thursday, 16/04/20 09:02
+ 2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 15/02/20 10:45
0
Saturday, 15/02/20 10:00
+ 2
Saturday, 15/02/20 09:10
+ 2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 15/02/20 10:40
0
Saturday, 15/02/20 09:55
+ 2
Saturday, 15/02/20 09:10
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 06/02/20 13:45
0
Thursday, 06/02/20 13:00
+ 2
Thursday, 06/02/20 12:10
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/02/20 11:10
0
Sunday, 02/02/20 10:10
+ 2
Sunday, 02/02/20 09:10
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/02/20 10:00
0
Sunday, 02/02/20 09:10
+ 2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 01/02/20 09:10
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 13/10/18 09:00
0
Saturday, 13/10/18 08:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 28/04/18 07:00
0
Saturday, 28/04/18 06:00
0
Saturday, 28/04/18 05:00
0
Saturday, 28/04/18 04:00
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 07/04/18 14:45
0
Saturday, 07/04/18 14:00
+ 2
Saturday, 07/04/18 13:15
+ 2
Saturday, 07/04/18 12:30
+ 2
Saturday, 07/04/18 11:45
+ 2
Saturday, 07/04/18 11:00
+ 2
Saturday, 07/04/18 10:10
+ 2
Saturday, 07/04/18 09:10
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 06/04/18 13:15
0
Friday, 06/04/18 12:30
+ 2
Friday, 06/04/18 11:45
+ 2
Friday, 06/04/18 11:00
+ 2
Friday, 06/04/18 10:10
+ 2
Friday, 06/04/18 09:10
+ 2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 30/12/17 10:20
0
Saturday, 30/12/17 09:30
+ 2
Saturday, 30/12/17 08:40
+ 2
Saturday, 30/12/17 07:50
+ 2
Saturday, 30/12/17 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 30/05/17 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/05/17 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 04/05/17 14:00
+ 2
Thursday, 04/05/17 13:00
0
Thursday, 04/05/17 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/04/17 14:30
0
1
Sunday, 30/04/17 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 30/04/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 24/04/17 16:30
+ 2
Monday, 24/04/17 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 23/04/17 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 23/04/17 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 23/04/17 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 23/04/17 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 23/04/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/04/17 15:00
0
3
Sunday, 16/04/17 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 16/04/17 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 16/04/17 13:30
+ 2
Sunday, 16/04/17 13:00
+ 2
Sunday, 16/04/17 12:30
+ 2
Sunday, 16/04/17 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/04/17 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 09/04/17 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 09/04/17 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 09/04/17 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 09/04/17 13:30
+ 2
Sunday, 09/04/17 13:00
+ 2
Sunday, 09/04/17 12:30
+ 2
Sunday, 09/04/17 12:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/03/17 13:30
+ 2
1
Sunday, 19/03/17 13:00
+ 2
Sunday, 19/03/17 12:30
+ 2
Sunday, 19/03/17 12:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 19/03/17 11:30
+ 2
Sunday, 19/03/17 11:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 19/03/17 10:30
+ 2
Sunday, 19/03/17 10:00
+ 2
0
Sunday, 19/03/17 09:30
+ 2
Sunday, 19/03/17 09:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 19/03/17 08:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/03/17 14:00
0
Sunday, 12/03/17 13:30
+ 2
Sunday, 12/03/17 13:00
+ 2
Sunday, 12/03/17 12:30
+ 2
Sunday, 12/03/17 12:00
+ 2
Sunday, 12/03/17 11:30
+ 2
Sunday, 12/03/17 11:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 12/03/17 10:30
+ 2
2
Sunday, 12/03/17 10:00
+ 2
3
Sunday, 12/03/17 09:00
+ 2
Sunday, 12/03/17 08:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/03/17 13:40
+ 2
Sunday, 05/03/17 13:00
+ 2
Sunday, 05/03/17 12:20
+ 2
1
Sunday, 05/03/17 11:40
+ 2
1
Sunday, 05/03/17 11:00
+ 2
2
Sunday, 05/03/17 10:20
+ 2
Sunday, 05/03/17 09:40
+ 2
Sunday, 05/03/17 09:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 05/03/17 08:20
+ 2
1
Sunday, 05/03/17 07:40
+ 2
Sunday, 05/03/17 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 26/01/17 15:00
0
1
Thursday, 26/01/17 14:00
+ 2
Thursday, 26/01/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 19/12/16 17:00
+ 2
Sunday, 18/12/16 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 18/12/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 18/12/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 18/12/16 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 18/12/16 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 12/12/16 17:00
+ 2
Sunday, 11/12/16 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 11/12/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 11/12/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 11/12/16 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 11/12/16 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 13/07/16 14:30
0
Wednesday, 13/07/16 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 18/05/16 15:30
0
Wednesday, 18/05/16 15:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 18/05/16 14:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 18/05/16 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 13/04/16 15:40
0
Wednesday, 13/04/16 15:10
+ 2
Wednesday, 13/04/16 14:40
+ 2
Wednesday, 13/04/16 14:10
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 06/04/16 16:30
0
Wednesday, 06/04/16 16:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 06/04/16 15:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 06/04/16 15:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 06/04/16 14:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 16/03/16 15:45
0
Wednesday, 16/03/16 15:00
+ 2