Marvin 'bratze_' S.  id: 8669013
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Monday, 14/12/15 10:20
-39
2
Sunday, 13/12/15 12:20
+ 11
3
Monday, 06/04/15 12:55
-40
3
Monday, 23/03/15 11:40
+ 7
3
Saturday, 21/03/15 20:00
+ 12
4
Friday, 20/03/15 09:20
+ 9
4
Thursday, 19/03/15 13:15
+ 10
5
Tuesday, 17/03/15 17:40
+ 10
5
Tuesday, 17/03/15 13:00
+ 11
4
Monday, 16/03/15 16:35
+ 11
4
Monday, 16/03/15 10:00
+ 2
3
Sunday, 15/03/15 15:40
+ 11
3
Sunday, 15/03/15 06:40
+ 13
4
Friday, 13/03/15 20:05
+ 14
4
Thursday, 12/03/15 18:15
+ 23
4
Wednesday, 11/03/15 12:45
-40
4
Monday, 09/03/15 17:10
+ 14
4
Monday, 09/03/15 14:10
+ 17
4
Monday, 09/03/15 13:00
+ 18
4
Sunday, 08/03/15 14:00
+ 18
4
Saturday, 07/03/15 12:00
+ 25
4
Tuesday, 03/02/15 12:00
+ 22
4
Monday, 02/02/15 17:40
-11
4
Thursday, 29/01/15 12:25
+ 19
3
Thursday, 29/01/15 11:55
-26
4
Saturday, 24/01/15 08:45
-14
4
Monday, 12/01/15 11:10
-6
4
Friday, 09/01/15 14:00
+ 19
5
Tuesday, 06/01/15 05:45
+ 18
5
Tuesday, 06/01/15 04:15
+ 8
6
Monday, 05/01/15 11:00
+ 28
4