Clemens 'Boarding' Hofmann  id: 6550448
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 12/10/16 21:03
-23
Friday, 25/03/16 13:30
-41
2
Friday, 25/03/16 13:16
+ 40
Friday, 25/03/16 13:01
+ 9
Sunday, 06/03/16 16:58
-38
Thursday, 25/02/16 15:13
+ 10
Wednesday, 20/01/16 17:34
+ 11
Monday, 28/12/15 14:26
+ 14
Wednesday, 16/12/15 14:38
+ 7
Thursday, 05/11/15 20:26
+ 19
Thursday, 05/11/15 19:22
+ 13
Monday, 02/11/15 20:14
+ 13
Sunday, 11/10/15 18:07
+ 14
Saturday, 05/09/15 16:56
-36
Saturday, 05/09/15 16:43
+ 16
Saturday, 05/09/15 15:29
+ 23
Saturday, 05/09/15 15:18
+ 15
Saturday, 05/09/15 15:01
+ 20
Saturday, 05/09/15 14:48
-14
Saturday, 05/09/15 14:35
+ 26
Wednesday, 02/09/15 18:21
+ 20
0
Sunday, 30/08/15 15:43
-9
Monday, 10/08/15 16:14
-12
1
Wednesday, 05/08/15 10:23
-25
Wednesday, 29/07/15 17:44
-36
Wednesday, 29/07/15 17:32
+ 14
Wednesday, 29/07/15 16:39
+ 16
Wednesday, 29/07/15 16:24
+ 9
Wednesday, 29/07/15 16:15
+ 15
Wednesday, 29/07/15 15:58
+ 23
6
Wednesday, 29/07/15 15:39
+ 18
Tuesday, 28/07/15 17:39
-10
1
Tuesday, 28/07/15 17:24
-35
Sunday, 26/07/15 16:12
-30
Sunday, 26/07/15 16:01
+ 16
Tuesday, 21/07/15 15:25
+ 17
Tuesday, 21/07/15 15:14
+ 6
Tuesday, 21/07/15 13:01
+ 17
0
Tuesday, 21/07/15 12:50
+ 19
Monday, 20/07/15 15:08
-21
3
Monday, 20/07/15 12:25
+ 19
Monday, 20/07/15 12:11
+ 21
0
Friday, 17/07/15 12:11
-26
Friday, 17/07/15 11:56
+ 17
Friday, 17/07/15 11:42
+ 20
Tuesday, 14/07/15 14:21
-14
4
Tuesday, 14/07/15 14:08
+ 22
Tuesday, 14/07/15 12:36
-18
Tuesday, 14/07/15 12:21
+ 22
Tuesday, 14/07/15 12:11
+ 26
Tuesday, 14/07/15 11:59
+ 26
Tuesday, 14/07/15 11:45
-13
Tuesday, 14/07/15 11:33
+ 18
Monday, 13/07/15 15:30
-20
2
Monday, 13/07/15 14:47
+ 29
Monday, 13/07/15 14:31
+ 24
1
Monday, 13/07/15 14:18
+ 32
Monday, 13/07/15 14:04
+ 32
Wednesday, 20/05/15 14:00
0
Thursday, 27/03/14 17:59
+ 37
Sunday, 28/07/13 12:41
-5
2
Saturday, 27/07/13 14:35
-22
3
Saturday, 27/07/13 11:19
-13
3
Friday, 26/07/13 15:17
-4
2
Sunday, 06/01/13 14:30
-24
3
Saturday, 05/01/13 14:29
-18
3
Saturday, 05/01/13 13:52
-18
2
Saturday, 05/01/13 13:04
-28
Saturday, 05/01/13 12:11
-22
4