kL1N  id: 2788949
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 17/05/11 14:17
+ 17
4
Tuesday, 17/05/11 14:03
+ 18
3
Tuesday, 17/05/11 13:49
-28
5
Sunday, 15/05/11 09:14
-7
5
Monday, 02/05/11 13:49
+ 19
5
Monday, 02/05/11 13:13
-43
5
Sunday, 01/05/11 15:37
+ 24
4
Saturday, 30/04/11 11:10
+ 5
3
Friday, 29/04/11 11:48
+ 14
6
Wednesday, 27/04/11 13:59
+ 22
6
Wednesday, 27/04/11 11:32
+ 17
2
Tuesday, 26/04/11 15:41
+ 18
5
Thursday, 14/04/11 12:20
-25
5
Thursday, 14/04/11 10:17
+ 24
5
Thursday, 14/04/11 10:03
+ 24
3
Wednesday, 13/04/11 10:58
+ 24
6
Wednesday, 13/04/11 09:21
+ 22
4
Thursday, 31/03/11 13:24
+ 23
4
Thursday, 31/03/11 10:07
+ 18
5
Tuesday, 29/03/11 12:56
-25
6
Monday, 28/03/11 17:55
+ 31
6
Monday, 28/03/11 17:41
+ 24
3
Monday, 28/03/11 17:32
+ 18
6
Monday, 28/03/11 15:20
+ 16
4
Saturday, 26/03/11 11:10
-6
8
Friday, 25/03/11 21:03
-18
6
Friday, 25/03/11 11:40
-22
6
Friday, 25/03/11 11:16
+ 32
0