xappy  id: 2680041
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 21/06/16 15:30
+ 16
Tuesday, 21/06/16 08:30
+ 19
Thursday, 09/06/16 07:35
+ 16
Wednesday, 23/03/16 10:10
+ 19
Tuesday, 01/03/16 12:00
+ 21
Friday, 19/02/16 16:30
+ 25

Date Match Media
Monday, 20/06/16 18:17
-22
Thursday, 09/06/16 07:55
+ 19
Tuesday, 01/03/16 12:45
+ 21
Friday, 19/02/16 17:25
+ 25

Date Match Media
Thursday, 09/06/16 08:25
+ 19
Tuesday, 01/03/16 13:50
+ 21
Sunday, 21/02/16 17:00
+ 25

Date Match Media
Thursday, 09/06/16 08:05
+ 19
Tuesday, 01/03/16 13:30
+ 21
Friday, 19/02/16 17:40
+ 25

Date Match Media
Friday, 19/02/16 18:00
+ 25

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 30/01/13 19:00
+ 36
2
Wednesday, 08/02/12 16:47
-12
3
Wednesday, 08/02/12 13:52
-4
5
Wednesday, 08/02/12 13:05
+ 28
10
Saturday, 13/08/11 12:50
-26
3
Thursday, 11/08/11 08:20
-17
4
Wednesday, 10/08/11 12:37
-13
5
Monday, 08/08/11 07:37
-25
2
Monday, 08/08/11 01:54
0
5

Date Match Media
Thursday, 20/12/12 08:00
-25
5
Wednesday, 20/06/12 18:07
+ 26
3
Tuesday, 19/06/12 13:47
+ 21
3
Tuesday, 19/06/12 09:12
+ 23
3
Tuesday, 19/06/12 08:57
-24
3

Date Match Media
Thursday, 20/12/12 06:45
+ 16
3
Monday, 16/07/12 15:15
-32
4
Monday, 16/07/12 10:50
+ 14
4
Friday, 13/07/12 14:00
+ 19
5
Saturday, 30/06/12 16:35
+ 19
5
Sunday, 24/06/12 10:30
+ 21
4
Saturday, 23/06/12 16:27
+ 28
4
Thursday, 26/01/12 13:51
+ 26
4
Thursday, 26/01/12 11:21
+ 30
2
Monday, 03/10/11 13:57
-29
4

Date Match Media
Monday, 16/07/12 07:26
+ 25
7

Date Match Media
Saturday, 30/06/12 18:10
-28
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/01/12 12:25
0
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/10/11 15:48
-22
3
Sunday, 16/10/11 15:22
-2
2
Sunday, 16/10/11 15:04
-15
2
Sunday, 21/08/11 11:48
-25
4

Date Match Media
Friday, 05/08/11 14:38
-21
6

Date Match Media
Friday, 05/08/11 14:05
-23
3