Karol 'noker' Wołek  id: 2416686
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Saturday, 04/11/17 21:45
-36
Saturday, 04/11/17 21:33
+ 7
Saturday, 04/11/17 21:20
+ 22
Saturday, 04/11/17 18:55
+ 11
Saturday, 04/11/17 18:44
+ 14
Saturday, 04/11/17 10:00
-35
Saturday, 04/11/17 09:02
+ 11
Saturday, 04/11/17 08:30
+ 11
Saturday, 04/11/17 08:10
+ 8
Saturday, 04/11/17 07:49
+ 32
Tuesday, 31/01/17 19:06
-36
Tuesday, 31/01/17 18:43
+ 11
Tuesday, 31/01/17 18:23
+ 13
Friday, 27/01/17 06:22
+ 14
3
Thursday, 26/01/17 07:38
-39
Wednesday, 07/09/16 06:30
-28
Wednesday, 07/09/16 06:14
+ 11
Monday, 29/08/16 15:36
+ 16
Monday, 29/08/16 15:20
+ 11
Thursday, 10/03/16 17:19
+ 17
Thursday, 10/03/16 16:52
-15
1
Thursday, 10/03/16 16:34
+ 12
Thursday, 10/03/16 16:17
+ 16
Wednesday, 09/03/16 17:00
-16
Wednesday, 09/03/16 15:44
+ 15
Tuesday, 08/03/16 18:11
-11
Tuesday, 08/03/16 16:22
+ 36
Tuesday, 08/03/16 08:09
+ 17
Monday, 07/03/16 20:18
+ 8
Monday, 07/03/16 19:33
+ 28
1
Sunday, 06/03/16 19:58
+ 19
Sunday, 06/03/16 19:42
+ 27
Thursday, 03/03/16 17:13
+ 26
Wednesday, 02/03/16 07:41
-7
Wednesday, 02/03/16 07:23
+ 30

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 09/03/16 15:00
0
Wednesday, 09/03/16 14:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 09/03/16 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 28/02/15 13:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 22/04/14 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/06/13 14:00
-25
Sunday, 19/05/13 14:00
+ 24
3

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 11/12/12 13:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 25/02/12 13:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 30/07/11 14:20
0
5
Saturday, 30/07/11 13:40
+ 2
7
Saturday, 30/07/11 13:00
+ 2
0
Saturday, 30/07/11 12:20
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 23/07/11 09:03
+ 5
4
Friday, 22/07/11 21:17
-46
8
Friday, 22/07/11 21:02
+ 4
4
Friday, 15/07/11 14:22
+ 14
3
Friday, 15/07/11 10:36
+ 7
6
Monday, 21/02/11 14:02
+ 11
6
Monday, 21/02/11 13:35
+ 9
4
Friday, 18/02/11 08:42
+ 5
6
Friday, 18/02/11 07:31
+ 5
6
Tuesday, 15/02/11 16:08
+ 5
7
Friday, 24/12/10 21:39
-31
2
Thursday, 23/12/10 11:38
+ 8
7
Thursday, 23/12/10 06:45
+ 3
6
Wednesday, 22/12/10 15:42
+ 4
7
Wednesday, 22/12/10 11:13
+ 20
11
Wednesday, 22/12/10 10:54
+ 8
5
Wednesday, 22/12/10 10:11
-18
10
Wednesday, 22/12/10 07:58
+ 8
8
Wednesday, 22/12/10 07:30
+ 6
1
Tuesday, 21/12/10 17:34
+ 4
1
Tuesday, 21/12/10 17:05
+ 8
8
Tuesday, 21/12/10 16:51
+ 5
6
Tuesday, 21/12/10 16:31
+ 3
4
Tuesday, 21/12/10 16:25
+ 6
0
Tuesday, 21/12/10 16:12
-44
6
Tuesday, 21/12/10 15:58
+ 8
8
Tuesday, 21/12/10 15:35
+ 6
7
Tuesday, 21/12/10 15:24
+ 2
5
Tuesday, 21/12/10 15:14
+ 1
5
Tuesday, 21/12/10 15:03
+ 4
6
Tuesday, 21/12/10 14:36
+ 2
15
Monday, 20/12/10 18:14
-29
7
Monday, 20/12/10 16:22
+ 6
4
Monday, 20/12/10 15:57
-36
7
Monday, 20/12/10 15:01
+ 6
7
Monday, 20/12/10 14:38
+ 5
3
Monday, 20/12/10 14:26
+ 6
9
Monday, 20/12/10 14:06
+ 6
5
Monday, 20/12/10 13:42
-19
8
Monday, 20/12/10 13:25
+ 32
8
Monday, 20/12/10 13:02
+ 16
8
Monday, 20/12/10 12:07
+ 8
9
Monday, 20/12/10 11:42
+ 5
4
Monday, 20/12/10 11:22
+ 15
8
Monday, 20/12/10 11:07
-17
5
Monday, 20/12/10 10:52
+ 18
10
Monday, 20/12/10 10:40
+ 3
5
Monday, 20/12/10 10:25
-35
6
Monday, 20/12/10 09:18
+ 6
7
Monday, 20/12/10 09:02
+ 24
5
Monday, 20/12/10 08:10
+ 22
5
Sunday, 19/12/10 19:43
+ 9
10
Sunday, 19/12/10 19:15
+ 4
6
Sunday, 19/12/10 18:52
+ 9
5
Sunday, 19/12/10 18:41
+ 8
11
Sunday, 19/12/10 18:10
+ 29
5
Sunday, 19/12/10 13:21
-36
5
Sunday, 19/12/10 12:56
-26
7
Sunday, 19/12/10 12:34
+ 2
6
Sunday, 19/12/10 12:24
+ 3
8
Sunday, 19/12/10 12:05
-26
5
Sunday, 19/12/10 11:55
-21
4
Sunday, 19/12/10 11:39
+ 3
6
Sunday, 19/12/10 06:42
+ 1
7
Sunday, 19/12/10 06:22
+ 2
7
Sunday, 19/12/10 06:00
+ 6
8
Sunday, 19/12/10 05:39
+ 6
4
Saturday, 18/12/10 04:00
+ 2
6
Saturday, 18/12/10 03:38
+ 9
7
Friday, 17/12/10 14:44
-27
5
Friday, 17/12/10 12:33
+ 7
6
Friday, 17/12/10 12:18
+ 17
7
Friday, 17/12/10 12:07
+ 2
5
Friday, 17/12/10 11:47
-37
6
Friday, 17/12/10 11:36
+ 5
6
Thursday, 16/12/10 15:42
+ 44
11
Wednesday, 15/12/10 16:11
+ 11
7
Wednesday, 15/12/10 15:57
+ 7
6
Wednesday, 15/12/10 15:43
+ 9
5
Saturday, 11/12/10 18:31
+ 8
1
Saturday, 11/12/10 18:00
-43
8
Saturday, 11/12/10 17:48
+ 6
5
Saturday, 11/12/10 17:35
+ 16
8
Saturday, 11/12/10 17:21
-10
10
Sunday, 05/12/10 12:33
-29
7
Sunday, 05/12/10 12:13
+ 18
6
Sunday, 05/12/10 12:03
-14
5
Sunday, 05/12/10 11:20
+ 6
3
Sunday, 05/12/10 10:59
-34
5
Sunday, 05/12/10 10:40
+ 11
8
Sunday, 05/12/10 08:15
-38
8
Sunday, 05/12/10 07:00
-33
6

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 05/04/11 14:00
0
5

Date Match Media
Thursday, 30/12/10 13:00
0
9
Tuesday, 28/12/10 13:00
+ 2
8
Thursday, 23/12/10 13:00
+ 2
4
Tuesday, 21/12/10 13:00
+ 2
8
Sunday, 19/12/10 13:00
+ 2
1
Friday, 17/12/10 13:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 23/12/10 09:15
+ 15
8
Thursday, 23/12/10 09:00
+ 14
13
Thursday, 23/12/10 05:25
-1
8
Wednesday, 22/12/10 19:40
+ 15
9
Wednesday, 22/12/10 16:15
-5
7
Wednesday, 22/12/10 15:30
+ 6
12
Wednesday, 22/12/10 15:00
+ 18
5
Wednesday, 22/12/10 13:40
-1
11
Wednesday, 22/12/10 13:20
+ 5
10
Wednesday, 22/12/10 13:00
+ 7
9
Wednesday, 22/12/10 12:40
+ 6
10
Wednesday, 22/12/10 12:10
+ 13
9
Wednesday, 22/12/10 12:00
-6
13

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 21/12/10 15:00
0
6
Monday, 20/12/10 15:00
+ 2
0
Sunday, 19/12/10 15:00
+ 2
14
Thursday, 16/12/10 15:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/12/10 13:30
0
5
Friday, 17/12/10 13:30
+ 2
9

Date Match Media
Friday, 10/12/10 19:22
-7
9
Friday, 10/12/10 19:02
+ 13
7
Friday, 10/12/10 18:48
+ 15
6

Date Match Media
Monday, 06/12/10 12:33
-18
6

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 27/01/09 15:00
0
2
Saturday, 24/01/09 15:00
+ 3
0
Wednesday, 21/01/09 15:00
+ 3
0