fRE  id: 2088250
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Thursday, 24/03/11 17:04
+ 31
2
Thursday, 24/03/11 16:51
-16
2
Thursday, 24/03/11 15:29
-27
2
Thursday, 24/03/11 15:08
-27
1
Thursday, 24/03/11 08:30
+ 32
3
Thursday, 24/03/11 08:01
+ 20
2
Thursday, 24/03/11 07:52
-29
2
Thursday, 24/03/11 07:44
-27
1
Thursday, 24/03/11 07:33
-32
2
Thursday, 24/03/11 07:08
-20
2
Sunday, 20/03/11 13:14
+ 31
2
Sunday, 20/03/11 09:17
+ 15
3
Sunday, 20/03/11 09:00
-19
1
Sunday, 20/03/11 08:35
-31
1
Sunday, 20/03/11 08:08
+ 33
3
Wednesday, 16/03/11 15:33
+ 18
2
Wednesday, 16/03/11 15:17
+ 39
2
Wednesday, 16/03/11 15:01
-29
2
Wednesday, 16/03/11 14:09
+ 28
3

Date Match Media
Thursday, 24/03/11 14:46
+ 30
2
Thursday, 24/03/11 14:15
+ 21
2
Thursday, 24/03/11 06:42
+ 32
2
Thursday, 24/03/11 06:30
-23
2
Tuesday, 22/03/11 17:26
+ 22
2
Tuesday, 22/03/11 14:03
+ 28
3
Tuesday, 22/03/11 13:56
-19
1
Tuesday, 22/03/11 13:48
-23
2
Tuesday, 22/03/11 13:17
-30
1
Sunday, 20/03/11 17:15
+ 23
3
Sunday, 20/03/11 16:03
+ 15
2
Sunday, 20/03/11 15:44
-22
2
Sunday, 20/03/11 15:38
-29
2
Sunday, 20/03/11 07:39
+ 27
2
Sunday, 20/03/11 07:02
+ 30
4
Sunday, 20/03/11 06:45
-27
3
Friday, 18/03/11 14:08
+ 21
2
Thursday, 17/03/11 17:39
+ 27
3
Thursday, 17/03/11 17:05
-27
1
Thursday, 17/03/11 14:37
+ 26
2
Wednesday, 16/03/11 14:43
+ 26
2
Wednesday, 16/03/11 14:24
-24
3
Sunday, 13/03/11 18:40
+ 29
2
Sunday, 13/03/11 18:00
-26
3
Sunday, 13/03/11 11:58
-26
4
Sunday, 13/03/11 07:00
+ 28
5
Saturday, 12/03/11 16:24
+ 31
2
Saturday, 12/03/11 15:11
-23
3
Saturday, 12/03/11 14:55
+ 28
3
Saturday, 12/03/11 14:36
-22
2
Saturday, 12/03/11 13:13
-19
2
Saturday, 12/03/11 12:10
-24
3
Saturday, 12/03/11 11:55
+ 27
4

Date Match Media
Friday, 04/03/11 15:00
0
3
Friday, 04/03/11 14:30
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 02/03/11 14:30
0
3
Wednesday, 02/03/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 02/03/11 13:28
+ 25
5

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 02/03/11 13:12
-17
4
Sunday, 27/02/11 12:40
+ 34
7
Sunday, 27/02/11 12:32
-18
3
Sunday, 27/02/11 12:26
-20
3
Sunday, 27/02/11 12:17
-26
4
Sunday, 27/02/11 12:10
-23
4
Sunday, 27/02/11 12:00
-23
3
Thursday, 24/02/11 14:22
+ 26
7
Thursday, 24/02/11 13:11
-23
4
Thursday, 24/02/11 12:46
-17
3
Thursday, 24/02/11 12:23
-3
6
Thursday, 24/02/11 12:07
+ 22
3

Date Match Media
Friday, 18/02/11 14:30
0
4
Friday, 18/02/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/01/11 14:30
0
3
Sunday, 23/01/11 14:00
+ 2
2
Sunday, 23/01/11 13:30
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 13/01/11 14:50
-21
4
Thursday, 13/01/11 14:27
+ 30
3
Thursday, 13/01/11 14:08
-15
4
Thursday, 13/01/11 13:46
-22
2
Wednesday, 12/01/11 16:38
-24
2
Wednesday, 12/01/11 16:23
-15
3
Wednesday, 12/01/11 15:53
-22
3