Fatih 'AmK' Elmaci  id: 1707995
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/11/18 08:30
0
Sunday, 04/11/18 08:00
+ 2
Sunday, 04/11/18 07:30
+ 2
Sunday, 04/11/18 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 15/11/12 13:15
0
3
Thursday, 15/11/12 13:00
0
3

Date Match Media
Monday, 05/11/12 14:00
-13
4
Monday, 22/10/12 14:00
-12
5
Monday, 22/10/12 10:00
+ 20
5
Sunday, 21/10/12 08:00
+ 23
7
Wednesday, 03/10/12 17:00
+ 25
6

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/10/12 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 21/10/12 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 21/10/12 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 21/10/12 14:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Monday, 07/05/12 15:30
0
7
Friday, 04/05/12 15:30
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 05/05/12 14:00
-20
5
Wednesday, 02/05/12 09:30
-19
8
Friday, 27/04/12 17:00
-14
4
Thursday, 26/04/12 15:00
-13
4
Wednesday, 25/04/12 14:00
+ 16
3
Tuesday, 24/04/12 18:00
+ 22
4
Tuesday, 24/04/12 09:00
+ 3
3
Friday, 20/04/12 17:00
-40
3
Thursday, 19/04/12 17:00
+ 13
4
Monday, 16/04/12 11:00
+ 3
3
Sunday, 15/04/12 17:00
-11
4
Wednesday, 11/04/12 16:25
+ 15
2
Friday, 30/12/11 10:25
+ 10
2
Tuesday, 20/12/11 19:00
-36
5
Monday, 19/12/11 17:15
+ 21
3
Monday, 19/12/11 12:00
+ 4
3
Saturday, 17/12/11 19:00
-31
4
Saturday, 17/12/11 16:55
+ 8
3
Saturday, 17/12/11 14:00
+ 9
4
Saturday, 17/12/11 13:00
+ 8
4
Saturday, 17/12/11 12:00
+ 14
5
Wednesday, 14/12/11 17:00
+ 4
4
Tuesday, 13/12/11 20:00
+ 13
4
Tuesday, 13/12/11 16:00
-18
4
Monday, 12/12/11 10:00
+ 11
3
Sunday, 11/12/11 19:00
+ 7
5
Sunday, 11/12/11 18:00
+ 5
4
Saturday, 10/12/11 10:00
+ 10
5
Thursday, 08/12/11 17:00
-37
13
Thursday, 08/12/11 16:00
-12
4
Saturday, 26/11/11 06:00
+ 9
2
Sunday, 13/11/11 08:20
+ 4
4
Saturday, 12/11/11 15:00
-1
4
Friday, 11/11/11 02:15
+ 14
3
Thursday, 10/11/11 14:00
+ 15
3
Thursday, 10/11/11 08:00
+ 10
2
Wednesday, 09/11/11 12:00
+ 16
3
Tuesday, 08/11/11 19:00
+ 12
3
Tuesday, 08/11/11 17:00
+ 22
3
Tuesday, 08/11/11 16:00
+ 15
4
Tuesday, 08/11/11 05:00
-31
1
Monday, 07/11/11 19:00
+ 22
5
Monday, 07/11/11 15:00
+ 15
3
Saturday, 05/11/11 12:00
-5
4
Saturday, 05/11/11 10:00
-28
4
Friday, 04/11/11 16:25
+ 3
4
Friday, 04/11/11 16:00
+ 14
4
Friday, 04/11/11 12:00
+ 9
4
Thursday, 03/11/11 19:00
+ 16
3
Thursday, 03/11/11 18:00
+ 13
4
Thursday, 03/11/11 17:00
+ 10
4
Thursday, 03/11/11 13:15
-32
3
Wednesday, 02/11/11 19:00
-28
3
Wednesday, 02/11/11 19:00
-25
2
Wednesday, 02/11/11 18:00
-40
5
Saturday, 29/10/11 11:00
+ 19
5
Friday, 28/10/11 21:05
+ 11
3
Friday, 28/10/11 21:00
-44
8
Wednesday, 26/10/11 18:00
+ 9
3
Wednesday, 26/10/11 17:00
+ 16
5
Wednesday, 26/10/11 17:00
+ 12
9
Wednesday, 26/10/11 16:00
+ 15
4
Friday, 21/10/11 12:50
+ 13
2
Wednesday, 19/10/11 19:00
+ 14
3
Wednesday, 19/10/11 17:00
+ 13
4
Tuesday, 18/10/11 17:00
+ 17
2
Tuesday, 18/10/11 16:15
+ 13
5
Tuesday, 18/10/11 15:00
-26
3
Tuesday, 18/10/11 13:00
+ 14
3
Monday, 17/10/11 19:00
+ 15
3
Saturday, 15/10/11 15:00
+ 15
4
Friday, 14/10/11 16:00
-9
3
Thursday, 13/10/11 20:05
+ 22
3
Thursday, 13/10/11 17:35
+ 21
3
Tuesday, 11/10/11 19:00
+ 22
3
Monday, 10/10/11 17:00
+ 21
3
Monday, 10/10/11 15:00
+ 23
4
Monday, 10/10/11 14:00
+ 25
3
Sunday, 09/10/11 13:00
+ 25
4
Tuesday, 04/10/11 20:40
+ 2
3
Tuesday, 04/10/11 14:00
-25
2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 17/04/12 14:00
+ 3
3
Saturday, 14/04/12 14:00
0
5
Wednesday, 11/04/12 14:00
+ 3
0
Sunday, 08/04/12 14:00
+ 3
0
Thursday, 05/04/12 14:00
+ 3
4

Date Match Media
Thursday, 12/04/12 13:00
+ 25
2
Sunday, 11/03/12 15:00
-25
1
Saturday, 03/03/12 21:30
-27
3
Saturday, 03/03/12 20:10
+ 25
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/01/12 13:00
-24
4
Sunday, 15/01/12 13:00
-18
4
Sunday, 08/01/12 13:00
-16
3
Sunday, 01/01/12 13:00
-1
5
Sunday, 25/12/11 13:00
+ 24
0
Monday, 19/12/11 19:00
+ 24
4
Sunday, 18/12/11 13:00
-22
3
Thursday, 15/12/11 19:00
-27
3
Sunday, 11/12/11 12:00
-21
3
Tuesday, 06/12/11 17:00
+ 23
3
Sunday, 27/11/11 11:00
+ 25
4
Thursday, 24/11/11 16:05
-25
1

Date Match Media
Monday, 09/01/12 13:00
-23
3
Monday, 12/12/11 18:00
-27
3
Monday, 12/12/11 17:00
-32
7
Monday, 12/12/11 16:00
+ 24
3
Monday, 12/12/11 12:00
+ 22
4
Monday, 12/12/11 07:00
-4
2
Sunday, 11/12/11 20:00
+ 23
3
Sunday, 11/12/11 16:00
+ 2
4
Sunday, 11/12/11 16:00
+ 25
4

Date Match Media
Friday, 30/12/11 09:00
-25
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/12/11 18:00
+ 22
1
Sunday, 25/12/11 17:15
+ 37
2
Sunday, 25/12/11 17:00
-23
2
Sunday, 25/12/11 17:00
-24
2
Saturday, 24/12/11 16:12
+ 24
3
Saturday, 24/12/11 14:30
+ 25
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/12/11 14:00
0
4

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 21/12/11 09:02
-23
1
Tuesday, 20/12/11 23:05
-33
2
Tuesday, 20/12/11 22:21
+ 38
1
Tuesday, 20/12/11 21:40
-26
3
Tuesday, 20/12/11 11:33
-16
1
Saturday, 26/11/11 12:00
+ 2
0
Tuesday, 22/11/11 13:31
-21
5

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/12/11 18:00
-19
3
Tuesday, 13/12/11 20:00
-23
3
Monday, 12/12/11 10:00
+ 27
4
Wednesday, 07/12/11 16:00
-10
5
Tuesday, 06/12/11 19:00
-27
4
Tuesday, 06/12/11 17:00
+ 22
4
Tuesday, 06/12/11 16:00
-28
5
Monday, 28/11/11 12:00
+ 10
5
Saturday, 26/11/11 15:00
+ 13
4
Saturday, 26/11/11 14:00
+ 18
4
Saturday, 26/11/11 12:00
+ 14
3
Saturday, 26/11/11 09:00
-27
3
Saturday, 26/11/11 06:00
+ 17
3
Thursday, 24/11/11 15:00
+ 23
3
Thursday, 24/11/11 13:00
-38
4
Thursday, 24/11/11 13:00
-33
4
Wednesday, 23/11/11 14:00
+ 18
4
Thursday, 17/11/11 16:00
-2
4
Thursday, 17/11/11 15:00
+ 17
4
Wednesday, 16/11/11 20:25
-31
12
Tuesday, 15/11/11 18:00
-11
4
Monday, 14/11/11 17:40
+ 10
3
Sunday, 13/11/11 20:00
-38
5
Saturday, 12/11/11 16:00
-17
3
Thursday, 10/11/11 12:00
+ 9
8
Thursday, 10/11/11 12:00
+ 20
4
Wednesday, 09/11/11 19:00
+ 25
3
Friday, 04/11/11 15:48
+ 18
3
Wednesday, 02/11/11 14:49
+ 25
7
Monday, 31/10/11 16:00
-6
4
Monday, 31/10/11 13:29
+ 11
4
Sunday, 30/10/11 12:00
-21
5
Saturday, 29/10/11 21:00
-28
4
Saturday, 29/10/11 09:00
+ 14
6
Friday, 28/10/11 20:00
+ 15
4
Thursday, 27/10/11 17:00
+ 18
4
Thursday, 27/10/11 16:30
-33
3
Thursday, 27/10/11 14:00
-38
5
Wednesday, 26/10/11 14:00
+ 9
4
Tuesday, 25/10/11 17:00
+ 13
2
Monday, 24/10/11 18:00
+ 20
4
Monday, 24/10/11 13:00
+ 18
3
Monday, 24/10/11 12:00
+ 19
4
Friday, 21/10/11 14:00
+ 23
2
Thursday, 20/10/11 15:45
-28
5
Wednesday, 19/10/11 18:00
+ 24
5
Tuesday, 18/10/11 18:00
+ 22
2
Tuesday, 18/10/11 13:00
-5
4
Tuesday, 18/10/11 07:00
+ 22
3
Sunday, 16/10/11 17:00
-34
2
Friday, 14/10/11 19:00
+ 22
3
Friday, 14/10/11 17:00
0
4
Thursday, 13/10/11 20:05
-21
4
Thursday, 13/10/11 18:19
-38
3
Thursday, 13/10/11 17:55
-2
2
Tuesday, 11/10/11 18:00
+ 22
5
Tuesday, 11/10/11 18:00
+ 19
3
Sunday, 09/10/11 16:00
+ 22
4
Sunday, 09/10/11 15:00
+ 24
5
Sunday, 09/10/11 14:00
+ 21
5

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/11/11 14:15
+ 2
3
Sunday, 27/11/11 13:30
0
3
Sunday, 27/11/11 12:45
+ 2
3
Sunday, 27/11/11 12:00
+ 2
3

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 22/11/11 13:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/11/11 13:30
0
5
Sunday, 20/11/11 13:00
+ 2
5

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/10/11 16:30
0
2
Sunday, 30/10/11 16:00
0
4
Sunday, 30/10/11 15:30
+ 2
3
Sunday, 30/10/11 15:00
+ 2
3
Sunday, 30/10/11 14:30
+ 2
0
Sunday, 30/10/11 14:00
+ 2
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/10/11 17:30
0
3
Sunday, 23/10/11 16:30
+ 2
6
Sunday, 23/10/11 15:30
+ 2
3
Sunday, 23/10/11 14:30
+ 2
0
Sunday, 23/10/11 13:30
0
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 19/10/11 15:30
+ 2
3
Wednesday, 19/10/11 15:00
+ 2
2
Wednesday, 19/10/11 14:30
+ 2
3
Wednesday, 19/10/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/10/11 14:30
0
2
Sunday, 16/10/11 14:00
+ 2
4
Sunday, 16/10/11 13:30
+ 2
4
Sunday, 16/10/11 13:00
+ 2
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/10/11 12:30
0
2
Sunday, 09/10/11 12:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 16/09/11 17:00
+ 16
4
Friday, 16/09/11 16:00
-29
2
Wednesday, 09/02/11 17:00
-2
5
Monday, 07/02/11 15:00
+ 17
3
Tuesday, 25/01/11 13:00
-20
3
Thursday, 06/01/11 12:00
-40
6
Wednesday, 05/01/11 13:00
-27
3
Wednesday, 05/01/11 10:30
+ 23
4
Wednesday, 05/01/11 10:00
+ 9
4
Monday, 03/01/11 18:00
-30
4
Monday, 03/01/11 11:00
+ 35
4
Sunday, 02/01/11 13:00
+ 31
4
Sunday, 02/01/11 13:00
+ 17
3
Thursday, 30/12/10 13:00
+ 1
7
Wednesday, 29/12/10 12:43
+ 9
4
Tuesday, 28/12/10 20:00
-21
4
Tuesday, 28/12/10 14:00
-3
4
Tuesday, 28/12/10 12:00
+ 10
6
Tuesday, 28/12/10 10:15
+ 30
2
Monday, 27/12/10 19:00
-5
11
Monday, 27/12/10 14:00
-20
4
Saturday, 25/12/10 13:00
-23
3
Saturday, 25/12/10 11:30
+ 12
4
Saturday, 25/12/10 10:00
-31
3
Thursday, 23/12/10 16:00
+ 21
3
Thursday, 23/12/10 13:00
+ 2
6
Tuesday, 21/12/10 14:00
-27
4
Tuesday, 21/12/10 13:00
+ 39
15
Tuesday, 21/12/10 12:00
+ 21
8
Friday, 10/12/10 20:00
-15
8
Friday, 10/12/10 15:00
+ 21
3
Thursday, 09/12/10 16:00
+ 34
3
Wednesday, 08/12/10 20:00
-43
3
Wednesday, 08/12/10 20:00
+ 35
4
Wednesday, 08/12/10 18:00
+ 17
3
Tuesday, 07/12/10 17:00
+ 20
5
Tuesday, 07/12/10 16:00
-34
3
Tuesday, 07/12/10 16:00
-13
4
Tuesday, 07/12/10 15:00
+ 4
4
Monday, 06/12/10 20:00
+ 15
4
Monday, 06/12/10 18:00
+ 34
3
Sunday, 05/12/10 13:11
-29
4
Sunday, 05/12/10 12:28
+ 22
4
Sunday, 05/12/10 09:15
-35
3
Sunday, 05/12/10 08:53
-22
5
Saturday, 04/12/10 19:00
+ 4
6
Saturday, 04/12/10 19:00
+ 9
4
Saturday, 04/12/10 18:00
-3
3
Saturday, 04/12/10 14:00
-34
4
Friday, 03/12/10 21:55
+ 14
4
Friday, 03/12/10 20:35
-14
7
Thursday, 02/12/10 12:00
+ 2
3
Wednesday, 01/12/10 18:00
+ 22
4
Tuesday, 30/11/10 15:00
+ 36
4

Date Match Media
Thursday, 17/02/11 21:00
-22
6
Wednesday, 16/02/11 22:00
-5
4
Monday, 14/02/11 19:00
-28
3
Monday, 14/02/11 18:10
+ 26
5
Thursday, 10/02/11 14:00
+ 10
2
Thursday, 10/02/11 14:00
+ 34
7
Wednesday, 09/02/11 20:00
-29
5
Monday, 07/02/11 18:00
+ 32
2
Sunday, 23/01/11 05:00
-21
3
Sunday, 23/01/11 05:00
+ 27
6
Sunday, 23/01/11 04:00
+ 27
3
Wednesday, 05/01/11 18:00
-18
3
Friday, 24/12/10 09:00
+ 20
4
Wednesday, 22/12/10 13:00
-21
3
Tuesday, 07/12/10 20:00
-14
3
Tuesday, 07/12/10 18:00
-34
4
Tuesday, 07/12/10 18:00
-2
4
Monday, 06/12/10 20:00
+ 24
4
Monday, 06/12/10 19:00
+ 20
5
Monday, 06/12/10 17:00
+ 27
4
Sunday, 05/12/10 21:00
+ 13
3
Saturday, 04/12/10 10:08
+ 29
3
Thursday, 02/12/10 18:00
-28
3
Monday, 29/11/10 17:00
-25
3

Date Match Media
Friday, 21/01/11 16:00
0
4
Friday, 21/01/11 15:30
0
3
Friday, 21/01/11 15:00
+ 2
3
Friday, 21/01/11 14:30
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 14/01/11 16:41
-20
3
Friday, 14/01/11 10:55
-26
3
Thursday, 13/01/11 18:40
-23
3
Thursday, 13/01/11 18:19
+ 26
2
Thursday, 13/01/11 17:58
-12
3

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 08/12/10 21:00
-22
3
Saturday, 04/12/10 15:00
-21
3