Günther 'BRADLK1NG' Hoffmann  id: 1649716
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Thursday, 03/05/12 06:35
+ 19
3
Thursday, 03/05/12 05:23
+ 7
5
Thursday, 03/05/12 05:00
+ 5
3
Sunday, 15/04/12 07:44
+ 10
5
Sunday, 15/04/12 06:17
+ 7
3
Sunday, 15/04/12 05:55
+ 19
3
Friday, 13/04/12 07:25
+ 9
3
Friday, 13/04/12 06:53
+ 15
6
Friday, 13/04/12 06:31
+ 9
6
Thursday, 12/04/12 14:16
+ 28
3
Saturday, 17/03/12 09:36
+ 24
3
Saturday, 17/03/12 07:26
-21
3
Saturday, 17/03/12 07:04
+ 29
0
Tuesday, 06/03/12 06:46
-42
3
Tuesday, 06/03/12 06:05
+ 18
3
Sunday, 04/09/11 05:15
-13
3
Sunday, 04/09/11 04:54
-16
3
Tuesday, 31/05/11 07:15
-24
2
Monday, 30/05/11 14:30
+ 10
3
Monday, 30/05/11 09:05
+ 14
3
Monday, 30/05/11 06:26
+ 11
3
Sunday, 29/05/11 12:44
+ 5
5
Sunday, 29/05/11 11:59
-11
3
Friday, 13/05/11 12:01
+ 10
5
Friday, 13/05/11 10:57
+ 32
6
Friday, 13/05/11 10:13
+ 36
6
Monday, 09/05/11 13:50
+ 21
5
Sunday, 08/05/11 09:20
+ 17
3
Sunday, 08/05/11 08:48
-29
4
Sunday, 08/05/11 08:23
+ 22
3
Sunday, 01/05/11 13:10
+ 14
3
Saturday, 30/04/11 13:02
+ 20
3
Saturday, 30/04/11 12:40
+ 26
5
Monday, 28/03/11 13:21
+ 22
6
Monday, 28/03/11 08:32
-15
2
Monday, 28/03/11 07:32
+ 18
5
Monday, 28/03/11 07:03
+ 25
3
Saturday, 26/03/11 14:09
+ 21
4