Frederik 'DarkGamer' Stahmer  id: 1484383
Recent matches for 
league not found

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/07/12 14:58
-5
1
Sunday, 01/01/12 15:04
-22
1
Sunday, 01/01/12 14:23
+ 31
1
Sunday, 01/01/12 13:36
+ 26
3
Sunday, 01/01/12 12:00
+ 6
2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 21/06/12 13:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 14/06/12 13:30
0
0
Thursday, 14/06/12 13:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/02/12 13:15
0
1
Sunday, 26/02/12 12:30
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/02/12 09:45
0
2
Sunday, 26/02/12 09:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 25/01/12 14:00
+ 3
3
Friday, 20/01/12 14:00
0
2
Sunday, 15/01/12 14:00
0
1
Tuesday, 10/01/12 14:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 14/12/11 14:30
0
0
Wednesday, 14/12/11 13:45
+ 2
0
Wednesday, 14/12/11 13:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/10/11 15:00
-25
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/10/11 11:30
-24
0
Monday, 03/10/11 13:11
-25
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/10/11 14:45
0
0
Sunday, 02/10/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 01/10/11 14:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 26/09/11 14:00
0
0
Monday, 19/09/11 14:00
0
0
Thursday, 15/09/11 14:00
+ 2
0
Monday, 12/09/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 23/09/11 14:00
0
0
Friday, 16/09/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/09/11 15:43
-18
1
Sunday, 04/09/11 08:27
+ 29
0
Sunday, 04/09/11 07:58
-8
0
Thursday, 25/08/11 15:58
-17
0
Thursday, 25/08/11 07:24
+ 23
0
Thursday, 25/08/11 06:53
-1
0
Tuesday, 16/08/11 10:53
-9
0
Tuesday, 16/08/11 10:35
+ 21
0
Monday, 15/08/11 17:30
-27
0
Monday, 15/08/11 14:03
-27
0
Monday, 15/08/11 12:35
-14
0
Sunday, 14/08/11 14:55
-20
0
Wednesday, 10/08/11 15:28
-13
0
Wednesday, 10/08/11 15:14
+ 20
0
Wednesday, 10/08/11 08:31
-32
0
Wednesday, 10/08/11 08:07
+ 31
0
Tuesday, 09/08/11 11:15
+ 32
0
Tuesday, 09/08/11 10:53
-3
0
Tuesday, 09/08/11 10:18
+ 15
0
Monday, 08/08/11 18:00
+ 3
1
Sunday, 07/08/11 14:35
+ 16
0
Sunday, 07/08/11 09:10
+ 19
0
Sunday, 07/08/11 07:10
+ 7
0
Sunday, 07/08/11 06:48
-14
0
Sunday, 07/08/11 06:05
+ 28
0
Sunday, 07/08/11 05:40
+ 22
0
Saturday, 06/08/11 15:25
+ 7
0
Sunday, 31/07/11 14:29
-17
0
Sunday, 31/07/11 11:16
+ 2
0
Sunday, 31/07/11 10:40
-8
0
Sunday, 31/07/11 10:21
+ 13
0
Sunday, 31/07/11 09:01
-29
0
Sunday, 31/07/11 08:29
-7
0
Sunday, 31/07/11 07:02
+ 22
0
Saturday, 30/07/11 16:25
+ 31
0
Saturday, 30/07/11 14:03
+ 40
0
Monday, 25/07/11 15:34
+ 9
0
Saturday, 23/07/11 15:23
-11
0
Saturday, 23/07/11 10:12
-13
1
Saturday, 23/07/11 09:32
-2
0
Wednesday, 20/07/11 14:44
-19
1
Wednesday, 20/07/11 14:02
+ 28
0
Wednesday, 20/07/11 13:40
-6
0
Monday, 18/07/11 14:52
-24
0
Monday, 18/07/11 14:28
-12
0
Sunday, 17/07/11 15:32
-21
0
Sunday, 17/07/11 10:16
-14
0
Sunday, 17/07/11 09:26
+ 36
0
Sunday, 17/07/11 09:08
-5
0
Sunday, 10/07/11 15:03
-18
0
Sunday, 10/07/11 11:22
-10
0
Sunday, 10/07/11 10:31
+ 24
2
Sunday, 10/07/11 09:43
+ 31
0
Saturday, 09/07/11 16:19
-6
0
Saturday, 09/07/11 10:04
-5
0
Saturday, 09/07/11 09:44
-10
0
Saturday, 09/07/11 09:18
-20
0
Monday, 04/07/11 14:50
-24
0
Sunday, 03/07/11 14:33
+ 4
0
Thursday, 30/06/11 13:55
-17
0
Sunday, 26/06/11 15:39
-20
0
Wednesday, 22/06/11 14:02
+ 19
0
Wednesday, 22/06/11 12:34
-24
0
Wednesday, 22/06/11 12:00
+ 8
0
Tuesday, 21/06/11 12:45
-13
0
Tuesday, 21/06/11 12:19
+ 4
0
Sunday, 19/06/11 15:59
+ 31
0
Sunday, 19/06/11 14:35
+ 27
0
Saturday, 18/06/11 10:57
+ 37
0
Saturday, 18/06/11 09:49
-21
0
Saturday, 18/06/11 09:11
+ 25
0
Monday, 13/06/11 15:28
-30
0
Monday, 13/06/11 10:57
-3
0
Monday, 13/06/11 10:19
+ 41
0
Monday, 13/06/11 09:55
-25
0
Monday, 13/06/11 09:32
-11
0
Saturday, 11/06/11 06:39
-13
0
Saturday, 11/06/11 06:11
-6
0
Thursday, 09/06/11 14:37
-8
0
Thursday, 09/06/11 14:13
+ 7
0
Thursday, 09/06/11 10:53
+ 29
1
Thursday, 09/06/11 10:25
-10
0
Wednesday, 08/06/11 15:36
+ 14
0
Wednesday, 08/06/11 14:44
-8
0
Wednesday, 08/06/11 14:09
-20
0
Tuesday, 07/06/11 14:39
-8
0
Tuesday, 07/06/11 12:18
-22
0
Tuesday, 07/06/11 11:52
+ 27
0
Monday, 06/06/11 13:30
-15
0
Monday, 06/06/11 13:11
-13
1
Monday, 06/06/11 12:10
-24
0
Sunday, 05/06/11 17:00
+ 19
0
Sunday, 05/06/11 15:59
+ 36
0
Sunday, 05/06/11 15:03
-7
0
Sunday, 05/06/11 14:43
+ 1
0
Sunday, 05/06/11 13:56
-23
0
Sunday, 05/06/11 11:57
+ 30
0
Saturday, 04/06/11 09:51
-16
0
Saturday, 04/06/11 09:28
+ 28
0
Saturday, 04/06/11 08:48
-12
0
Friday, 03/06/11 12:50
+ 32
0
Thursday, 02/06/11 13:48
-8
0
Thursday, 02/06/11 13:07
+ 22
0
Thursday, 02/06/11 12:40
+ 14
0
Thursday, 02/06/11 12:11
-17
0
Thursday, 02/06/11 11:47
-24
0
Tuesday, 31/05/11 16:52
-14
0
Tuesday, 31/05/11 16:30
+ 28
0
Tuesday, 31/05/11 16:04
+ 32
0
Monday, 30/05/11 13:30
-12
0
Monday, 30/05/11 12:52
+ 13
0
Sunday, 29/05/11 16:20
+ 17
0
Sunday, 29/05/11 15:56
-9
0
Sunday, 29/05/11 15:34
-10
0
Sunday, 29/05/11 14:07
+ 17
1
Sunday, 29/05/11 13:27
-4
0
Saturday, 28/05/11 11:29
-6
0
Saturday, 28/05/11 10:10
-9
0
Saturday, 28/05/11 09:50
-28
0
Saturday, 28/05/11 09:27
-16
0
Saturday, 28/05/11 09:07
-31
0
Saturday, 28/05/11 08:38
+ 30
0
Saturday, 28/05/11 08:09
+ 33
0
Saturday, 28/05/11 06:58
-14
0
Friday, 27/05/11 17:19
+ 39
0
Friday, 27/05/11 16:58
-7
0
Friday, 27/05/11 16:23
-13
0
Friday, 27/05/11 15:57
-4
0
Friday, 27/05/11 15:35
-11
0
Friday, 27/05/11 15:13
+ 29
0
Friday, 27/05/11 14:52
-16
0
Friday, 27/05/11 14:33
-7
0
Thursday, 26/05/11 14:27
-10
0
Thursday, 26/05/11 14:05
+ 18
0
Thursday, 26/05/11 12:58
-4
0
Thursday, 26/05/11 12:07
+ 8
1
Wednesday, 25/05/11 15:17
-28
1
Wednesday, 25/05/11 14:35
+ 33
0
Wednesday, 25/05/11 14:13
-13
1
Wednesday, 25/05/11 13:48
-13
0
Wednesday, 25/05/11 13:23
+ 5
0
Wednesday, 25/05/11 12:54
+ 43
1
Monday, 23/05/11 16:12
-3
0
Monday, 23/05/11 12:57
-17
0
Monday, 23/05/11 12:23
+ 12
0
Sunday, 22/05/11 10:54
+ 9
0
Sunday, 22/05/11 10:23
-4
0
Sunday, 22/05/11 09:48
-26
1
Sunday, 22/05/11 09:14
-19
0
Sunday, 22/05/11 08:53
-7
0
Sunday, 22/05/11 08:33
-14
0
Sunday, 22/05/11 08:10
-19
0
Sunday, 22/05/11 07:20
-10
0
Saturday, 21/05/11 12:12
+ 26
0
Saturday, 21/05/11 11:45
-18
0
Saturday, 21/05/11 11:18
+ 35
0
Saturday, 21/05/11 10:37
-11
0
Thursday, 17/03/11 16:02
-22
0
Thursday, 17/03/11 15:16
+ 24
0
Thursday, 17/03/11 14:50
+ 10
0
Sunday, 13/03/11 12:37
-11
0
Sunday, 13/03/11 11:59
+ 22
0
Sunday, 13/03/11 10:36
-39
0
Sunday, 13/03/11 09:58
-27
0
Sunday, 16/01/11 07:47
-30
0
Sunday, 09/01/11 15:51
+ 24
1
Sunday, 09/01/11 15:24
-25
0
Sunday, 09/01/11 08:23
-21
0
Sunday, 09/01/11 07:42
+ 20
0
Wednesday, 05/01/11 13:21
-18
1
Wednesday, 05/01/11 13:02
+ 28
0
Wednesday, 05/01/11 12:44
+ 13
0
Wednesday, 05/01/11 11:59
+ 11
0
Wednesday, 05/01/11 11:20
+ 23
0
Wednesday, 05/01/11 10:19
+ 29
0
Wednesday, 05/01/11 09:45
-19
0
Sunday, 02/01/11 19:33
+ 14
0
Sunday, 02/01/11 18:33
-13
0
Thursday, 23/12/10 07:54
-6
0
Wednesday, 22/12/10 14:31
-14
0
Wednesday, 22/12/10 13:21
+ 12
0
Wednesday, 22/12/10 12:54
+ 24
0
Wednesday, 22/12/10 12:32
+ 37
0
Tuesday, 21/12/10 15:56
-11
1
Tuesday, 21/12/10 15:36
+ 19
0
Tuesday, 21/12/10 15:08
+ 15
1
Tuesday, 21/12/10 14:47
-12
0
Tuesday, 21/12/10 14:26
+ 33
0
Tuesday, 21/12/10 14:06
-10
0
Monday, 20/12/10 18:00
-15
0
Sunday, 19/12/10 19:00
-17
0
Sunday, 19/12/10 18:51
-13
1
Sunday, 19/12/10 18:10
-18
0
Monday, 06/12/10 12:17
-30
1
Sunday, 05/12/10 11:54
+ 26
0
Sunday, 05/12/10 11:31
-6
0
Sunday, 05/12/10 11:04
+ 33
0
Sunday, 05/12/10 10:41
-13
0
Sunday, 05/12/10 10:03
-13
1
Wednesday, 01/12/10 16:49
+ 36
0
Tuesday, 30/11/10 11:50
-12
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/09/11 14:33
+ 8
0
Monday, 29/08/11 16:00
-12
0
Monday, 15/08/11 11:00
-10
1
Monday, 08/08/11 09:22
-17
0
Monday, 08/08/11 08:14
+ 9
0
Monday, 20/12/10 15:58
-16
1
Monday, 20/12/10 14:31
+ 37
0
Monday, 20/12/10 14:01
-15
1
Monday, 06/12/10 14:37
-6
1
Saturday, 04/12/10 16:33
-11
1
Thursday, 02/12/10 17:25
-14
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/09/11 12:00
+ 21
0
Sunday, 11/09/11 14:00
-22
1
Sunday, 21/08/11 14:00
+ 26
1
Saturday, 09/07/11 15:00
-6
0
Monday, 04/07/11 15:00
+ 27
0
Sunday, 03/07/11 14:00
-27
1
Sunday, 26/06/11 14:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 26/06/11 11:15
-25
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 17/08/11 14:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 31/07/11 14:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 31/07/11 14:00
0
3
Sunday, 31/07/11 14:00
0
3
Sunday, 31/07/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 31/07/11 14:00
0
0
Sunday, 17/07/11 14:00
+ 2
0
Sunday, 10/07/11 14:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 11/07/11 14:30
0
0
Monday, 11/07/11 14:00
0
2
Monday, 11/07/11 13:30
+ 2
1
Monday, 11/07/11 13:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 04/07/11 14:30
0
0
Monday, 04/07/11 13:45
+ 2
0
Monday, 04/07/11 13:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 27/06/11 13:45
0
1
Monday, 27/06/11 13:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/05/11 17:00
+ 32
0
Saturday, 28/05/11 08:00
-20
0
Thursday, 26/05/11 14:00
-22
0
Tuesday, 15/03/11 14:00
-25
1
Sunday, 13/03/11 15:00
+ 29
0
Sunday, 06/03/11 14:00
-23
1
Monday, 28/02/11 09:30
+ 30
1
Monday, 28/02/11 09:00
-26
1
Sunday, 20/02/11 14:00
-25
1
Sunday, 13/02/11 14:00
+ 27
0
Sunday, 06/02/11 14:00
+ 3
1
Sunday, 30/01/11 14:00
+ 28
0
Sunday, 16/01/11 14:00
-25
0
Sunday, 09/01/11 14:00
-25
1
Sunday, 02/01/11 14:00
-12
0
Sunday, 26/12/10 14:00
-19
1
Tuesday, 21/12/10 17:00
-29
1
Sunday, 12/12/10 14:00
+ 23
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/05/11 13:45
0
0
Sunday, 22/05/11 13:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 20/05/11 16:45
0
0
Friday, 20/05/11 16:00
0
0
Friday, 20/05/11 15:15
+ 2
0
Friday, 20/05/11 14:30
+ 2
0
Friday, 20/05/11 13:45
+ 2
0
Friday, 20/05/11 13:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 18/01/11 13:00
0
0
Friday, 14/01/11 13:00
0
1
Monday, 10/01/11 13:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 10/01/11 14:00
0
0
Thursday, 06/01/11 14:00
+ 2
0
Sunday, 02/01/11 14:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/01/11 13:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Monday, 20/12/10 18:00
-2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/12/10 13:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/05/09 13:30
0
0
Sunday, 17/05/09 13:00
0
0
Sunday, 10/05/09 13:30
+ 1
0
Sunday, 10/05/09 13:00
+ 1
0
Thursday, 07/05/09 15:30
0
0
Thursday, 07/05/09 15:00
0
0
Sunday, 03/05/09 13:30
0
0
Sunday, 03/05/09 13:00
0
0
Thursday, 30/04/09 15:30
0
0
Thursday, 30/04/09 15:00
0
0
Sunday, 26/04/09 13:30
0
0
Sunday, 26/04/09 13:00
0
0
Thursday, 23/04/09 15:30
0
0
Thursday, 23/04/09 15:00
0
0
Sunday, 19/04/09 13:30
+ 1
0
Sunday, 19/04/09 13:00
+ 1
0
Thursday, 16/04/09 15:30
+ 1
0
Thursday, 16/04/09 15:00
+ 1
0
Sunday, 12/04/09 13:30
0
0
Sunday, 12/04/09 13:00
0
0
Thursday, 09/04/09 15:30
0
0
Thursday, 09/04/09 15:00
0
0
Sunday, 05/04/09 13:30
0
1
Sunday, 05/04/09 13:00
0
1
Thursday, 02/04/09 15:30
0
0
Thursday, 02/04/09 15:00
0
4
Sunday, 29/03/09 13:30
0
1
Sunday, 29/03/09 13:00
0
1
Thursday, 26/03/09 16:30
0
1
Thursday, 26/03/09 16:00
0
2
Sunday, 22/03/09 14:30
0
2
Sunday, 22/03/09 14:00
0
2
Thursday, 19/03/09 16:30
+ 1
1
Thursday, 19/03/09 16:00
+ 1
1
Sunday, 15/03/09 14:30
0
1
Sunday, 15/03/09 14:00
0
3

Date Match Media
Thursday, 24/04/08 15:00
0
18.
3