muX  id: 1435045
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/01/14 12:00
+ 20
5
Sunday, 19/01/14 12:00
+ 19
1
Sunday, 12/01/14 12:00
+ 33
3
Sunday, 05/01/14 12:00
-21
5
Sunday, 29/12/13 12:00
+ 27
5
Sunday, 02/09/12 12:00
-21
5
Sunday, 26/08/12 12:00
-24
9
Tuesday, 14/08/12 13:00
-27
5
Monday, 13/08/12 12:00
-28
3
Friday, 10/08/12 13:00
-36
9
Wednesday, 08/08/12 13:00
+ 8
10
Monday, 06/08/12 14:00
+ 12
3
Sunday, 05/08/12 12:00
+ 30
7
Sunday, 05/08/12 12:00
+ 23
3
Sunday, 29/07/12 12:00
-28
6
Friday, 27/07/12 12:45
+ 14
5
Friday, 27/07/12 12:00
+ 15
3
Thursday, 26/07/12 14:45
+ 15
3
Thursday, 26/07/12 14:00
-18
6
Tuesday, 24/07/12 15:20
-22
9
Tuesday, 24/07/12 14:00
+ 14
3
Tuesday, 24/07/12 12:30
+ 11
3
Tuesday, 24/07/12 09:30
+ 8
6
Sunday, 15/07/12 12:00
+ 21
4
Saturday, 14/07/12 11:15
+ 8
5
Monday, 09/07/12 12:45
-26
5
Monday, 09/07/12 12:00
+ 20
9
Monday, 02/07/12 12:00
+ 17
5
Monday, 25/06/12 11:00
+ 25
4
Tuesday, 19/06/12 14:15
-33
5
Monday, 18/06/12 12:45
+ 24
4
Tuesday, 12/06/12 14:00
-34
9
Monday, 11/06/12 15:00
+ 18
6
Sunday, 10/06/12 12:00
-23
9
Sunday, 10/06/12 10:15
+ 18
2
Sunday, 20/05/12 11:15
-21
6
Monday, 14/05/12 12:00
-9
5
Sunday, 13/05/12 12:00
-28
4
Friday, 11/05/12 11:00
+ 14
3
Thursday, 10/05/12 14:00
+ 14
9
Monday, 07/05/12 15:00
+ 14
5
Sunday, 06/05/12 12:00
+ 29
7
Tuesday, 01/05/12 16:00
-29
8
Sunday, 29/04/12 12:00
-27
6
Sunday, 22/04/12 12:00
+ 26
7
Sunday, 15/04/12 13:30
+ 15
5
Monday, 09/04/12 16:30
-17
6
Monday, 02/04/12 13:30
+ 37
6
Sunday, 11/03/12 13:00
-23
5
Monday, 05/03/12 13:30
-37
7
Monday, 05/03/12 12:45
+ 20
7
Monday, 05/03/12 12:00
+ 43
7
Sunday, 04/03/12 12:00
-26
6
Sunday, 26/02/12 14:00
-6
5
Sunday, 19/02/12 12:00
+ 25
1
Thursday, 16/02/12 13:00
-32
7
Wednesday, 15/02/12 13:15
+ 25
5
Wednesday, 15/02/12 09:30
-8
3
Sunday, 12/02/12 12:00
-23
6
Thursday, 09/02/12 14:00
-13
5
Sunday, 05/02/12 12:00
-21
4
Sunday, 29/01/12 12:00
-22
5
Sunday, 22/01/12 12:00
+ 24
5
Thursday, 19/01/12 10:00
+ 13
3
Sunday, 15/01/12 12:00
-12
5
Sunday, 15/01/12 11:00
+ 34
5
Friday, 13/01/12 11:00
-12
6
Thursday, 12/01/12 14:00
-34
8
Wednesday, 11/01/12 17:00
-39
7
Sunday, 08/01/12 12:00
+ 20
0
Tuesday, 03/01/12 12:30
+ 7
4
Monday, 02/01/12 12:00
+ 13
2
Sunday, 01/01/12 12:00
+ 23
5
Wednesday, 28/12/11 15:00
+ 37
5
Tuesday, 27/12/11 15:00
+ 18
6
Sunday, 18/12/11 12:00
+ 31
3
Sunday, 18/12/11 11:15
-32
6
Thursday, 15/12/11 14:00
-22
5
Monday, 12/12/11 14:00
-34
10
Sunday, 11/12/11 12:00
+ 28
5
Monday, 05/12/11 12:00
-29
6
Sunday, 04/12/11 12:00
+ 26
8
Saturday, 03/12/11 14:00
+ 18
3
Thursday, 01/12/11 16:00
-5
7
Thursday, 01/12/11 15:00
+ 1
7
Thursday, 01/12/11 14:00
+ 21
9
Tuesday, 29/11/11 14:00
+ 9
3
Monday, 28/11/11 13:00
-16
6
Monday, 28/11/11 12:00
-28
7
Thursday, 24/11/11 13:15
+ 19
6
Sunday, 20/11/11 12:45
+ 11
3
Sunday, 20/11/11 12:00
+ 27
1
Sunday, 20/11/11 11:15
-30
6
Sunday, 20/11/11 11:15
-18
5
Tuesday, 15/11/11 13:30
+ 16
5
Monday, 14/11/11 15:30
-6
6
Sunday, 13/11/11 12:45
-21
4
Sunday, 13/11/11 12:00
+ 26
1
Sunday, 13/11/11 11:15
-28
6
Thursday, 10/11/11 14:00
+ 30
2
Sunday, 06/11/11 12:00
+ 1
5
Wednesday, 02/11/11 15:30
+ 23
4
Tuesday, 01/11/11 17:00
+ 27
5
Tuesday, 01/11/11 16:15
-32
9
Monday, 31/10/11 16:00
-15
4
Sunday, 30/10/11 13:00
+ 27
9
Sunday, 30/10/11 12:00
-25
6
Tuesday, 25/10/11 16:00
+ 14
7
Sunday, 23/10/11 13:00
+ 24
6
Sunday, 23/10/11 12:00
+ 27
5
Sunday, 16/10/11 14:00
-3
7
Sunday, 02/10/11 12:00
+ 24
2
Sunday, 25/09/11 12:00
-2
3
Wednesday, 31/08/11 13:00
-31
9
Sunday, 28/08/11 12:00
+ 25
6
Sunday, 21/08/11 12:00
+ 26
4
Wednesday, 17/08/11 16:00
-27
5
Sunday, 14/08/11 12:00
+ 16
3
Thursday, 11/08/11 14:00
+ 32
3
Sunday, 07/08/11 12:45
-9
7
Thursday, 30/06/11 16:30
+ 1
3
Monday, 27/06/11 16:30
-27
5
Sunday, 26/06/11 13:00
-11
10
Sunday, 19/06/11 12:00
+ 22
5
Saturday, 18/06/11 11:00
-27
4
Sunday, 12/06/11 12:00
+ 27
3
Sunday, 05/06/11 12:00
0
5
Wednesday, 01/06/11 15:30
-7
3
Monday, 30/05/11 15:00
+ 27
5
Monday, 30/05/11 14:00
-18
11
Sunday, 29/05/11 12:00
-24
6
Sunday, 22/05/11 13:00
-10
3
Sunday, 22/05/11 12:00
-26
5
Sunday, 08/05/11 12:00
+ 24
3
Sunday, 24/04/11 12:00
+ 20
2
Sunday, 17/04/11 12:00
+ 25
3
Thursday, 14/04/11 13:00
+ 21
1
Tuesday, 12/04/11 13:00
+ 23
12
Tuesday, 12/04/11 12:00
-26
6
Monday, 11/04/11 13:00
-25
7
Monday, 11/04/11 12:00
-8
5
Sunday, 10/04/11 15:00
-18
6
Sunday, 10/04/11 12:00
+ 28
6
Saturday, 09/04/11 05:00
-22
3
Sunday, 03/04/11 12:00
-22
6
Monday, 28/03/11 16:00
-11
5
Sunday, 27/03/11 12:00
-32
6
Thursday, 24/03/11 18:00
-17
3
Tuesday, 22/03/11 17:00
+ 20
5
Tuesday, 22/03/11 13:00
+ 21
3
Sunday, 20/03/11 13:30
+ 25
5
Sunday, 20/03/11 12:30
+ 23
5
Thursday, 03/03/11 15:00
-19
6
Wednesday, 02/03/11 10:00
+ 26
8
Wednesday, 02/03/11 09:00
+ 27
6
Tuesday, 01/03/11 14:00
-27
9
Sunday, 27/02/11 12:00
+ 20
5
Friday, 25/02/11 10:00
+ 32
4
Tuesday, 22/02/11 13:00
+ 31
5
Sunday, 20/02/11 13:00
-7
6
Sunday, 20/02/11 12:00
+ 29
2
Friday, 18/02/11 08:00
-19
6
Thursday, 17/02/11 13:00
-20
7
Thursday, 17/02/11 06:30
-16
7
Sunday, 13/02/11 12:00
+ 29
4
Sunday, 13/02/11 10:15
-2
6
Saturday, 12/02/11 15:00
+ 22
4
Saturday, 12/02/11 14:00
-14
4
Friday, 11/02/11 16:00
-18
6
Friday, 11/02/11 09:00
-18
9
Thursday, 10/02/11 16:00
-12
7
Thursday, 10/02/11 15:00
+ 24
9
Thursday, 10/02/11 14:00
+ 22
7
Tuesday, 08/02/11 13:00
-20
5
Monday, 07/02/11 15:56
-23
5