yiiiNNz.de  id: 1330407
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Monday, 25/11/19 14:00
0
Monday, 25/11/19 13:30
0
Monday, 25/11/19 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 21/10/19 15:25
0
Monday, 21/10/19 14:30
0
Monday, 21/10/19 13:55
0
Monday, 21/10/19 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 12/10/19 09:01
0
Saturday, 12/10/19 09:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 16/09/19 14:40
0
Monday, 16/09/19 14:10
0
Monday, 16/09/19 13:40
0
Monday, 16/09/19 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 02/09/19 14:25
+ 20
Sunday, 17/12/17 07:07
-19
Sunday, 17/12/17 06:57
+ 20
Friday, 15/12/17 13:58
+ 21
Friday, 15/12/17 13:24
-19
Tuesday, 12/12/17 14:24
-28
Tuesday, 12/12/17 13:48
+ 23
Tuesday, 12/12/17 10:06
+ 20
Monday, 11/12/17 17:45
+ 22
Thursday, 30/11/17 15:10
+ 26
Thursday, 30/11/17 14:25
+ 33
Thursday, 30/11/17 14:12
+ 29
Thursday, 30/11/17 13:57
+ 30
Tuesday, 22/08/17 08:48
-7
Tuesday, 22/08/17 08:09
+ 32
Tuesday, 22/08/17 07:28
+ 26
Tuesday, 22/08/17 07:05
-21
Saturday, 11/03/17 13:53
-21
Saturday, 26/03/16 11:46
-14
Saturday, 26/03/16 11:24
+ 31
Saturday, 26/03/16 11:09
-8
Tuesday, 15/03/16 15:57
-23
Tuesday, 15/03/16 15:40
+ 34
Tuesday, 08/03/16 20:07
-19
Sunday, 28/02/16 23:42
+ 34
Sunday, 28/02/16 18:32
+ 31
Sunday, 28/02/16 17:12
-23
Sunday, 28/02/16 16:31
-14
Saturday, 13/02/16 19:28
-4
Thursday, 11/02/16 14:24
-22
Thursday, 11/02/16 14:01
-4
Monday, 08/02/16 17:24
-12
Monday, 08/02/16 16:05
-10
Sunday, 07/02/16 12:21
-25
Sunday, 07/02/16 11:46
-25
Sunday, 07/02/16 11:07
-26
Saturday, 06/02/16 21:55
+ 30
2
Sunday, 24/01/16 14:58
-21

Date Match Media
Monday, 02/09/19 14:00
0
Monday, 02/09/19 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 31/01/19 14:40
0
Thursday, 31/01/19 14:00
+ 2
Thursday, 31/01/19 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 29/01/19 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 24/01/19 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 09/01/19 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/01/19 14:00
0
Sunday, 06/01/19 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/01/19 08:40
0
Sunday, 06/01/19 07:50
+ 2
Sunday, 06/01/19 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 27/12/18 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 19/12/18 13:45
0
Wednesday, 19/12/18 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/12/18 14:40
0
Sunday, 16/12/18 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 16/12/18 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 17/11/18 14:30
0
Saturday, 17/11/18 14:15
0
Saturday, 17/11/18 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 03/01/18 14:10
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 03/01/18 13:01
0
Wednesday, 03/01/18 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 02/01/18 13:32
0
Tuesday, 02/01/18 13:31
+ 2
Tuesday, 02/01/18 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 20/12/17 14:40
0
Wednesday, 20/12/17 14:25
0
Wednesday, 20/12/17 14:10
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 18/12/17 14:25
0
Monday, 18/12/17 14:10
+ 2
Monday, 18/12/17 13:55
0
Monday, 18/12/17 13:25
+ 2
Monday, 18/12/17 13:10
+ 2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 16/12/17 02:12
0
Saturday, 16/12/17 02:11
0
Saturday, 16/12/17 02:10
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 12/12/17 13:28
+ 33
Tuesday, 12/12/17 10:28
-17
Saturday, 13/02/16 19:08
-19
Thursday, 11/02/16 14:40
-18
Monday, 08/02/16 16:52
-23
Monday, 08/02/16 15:26
-25
Monday, 08/02/16 15:05
+ 25
Monday, 08/02/16 14:11
+ 26
2
Sunday, 07/02/16 12:39
-20
Sunday, 07/02/16 00:19
-27
2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 21/10/17 14:04
0
Saturday, 21/10/17 14:03
0
Saturday, 21/10/17 14:01
+ 2
Saturday, 21/10/17 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 14/06/16 14:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/05/16 14:00
0
1
Sunday, 08/05/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/03/16 15:25
0
Sunday, 27/03/16 14:50
+ 2
Sunday, 27/03/16 14:15
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/03/16 14:05
0
Sunday, 27/03/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/03/16 08:00
0

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 15/03/16 15:00
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 09/03/16 14:30
0
1
Wednesday, 09/03/16 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 08/02/16 16:30
-22

Date Match Media
Monday, 08/02/16 13:00
-2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/02/16 13:30
0
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 06/02/16 11:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/01/16 07:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/01/16 13:30
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/01/16 07:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Friday, 26/06/15 09:45
-1
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 30/05/15 17:30
-26

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 06/01/15 15:00
0
Tuesday, 06/01/15 14:30
+ 2
1
Tuesday, 06/01/15 14:00
+ 2