hyVe  id: 3466925
Archived matches for 
previous page   | next page
Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/07/10 11:20
-15
Saturday, 03/07/10 18:35
-13

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/07/10 08:44
-5

Date Match Media
Friday, 25/06/10 16:34
-16

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 11/05/10 15:23
+ 4
Tuesday, 30/03/10 10:43
-31
Saturday, 27/03/10 19:27
+ 25
Friday, 26/03/10 11:42
+ 25
Friday, 26/03/10 08:15
+ 18
Tuesday, 02/03/10 16:10
-28
Thursday, 25/02/10 14:24
+ 20
Wednesday, 24/02/10 12:07
+ 19
Wednesday, 24/02/10 11:35
-6
Tuesday, 23/02/10 10:15
-25
Tuesday, 23/02/10 09:37
-19
Tuesday, 23/02/10 07:15
+ 21
Tuesday, 23/02/10 06:55
-7
Tuesday, 23/02/10 06:32
-39
Sunday, 21/02/10 16:26
+ 18
Sunday, 21/02/10 10:19
+ 26
Thursday, 04/02/10 14:36
+ 22
Thursday, 04/02/10 13:52
+ 21
Sunday, 24/01/10 10:11
+ 25

Date Match Media
Saturday, 08/05/10 18:17
-25

Date Match Media
Saturday, 08/05/10 18:05
-19
Saturday, 08/05/10 17:48
-24
Monday, 03/05/10 15:00
+ 29
Monday, 03/05/10 14:33
+ 27
Monday, 03/05/10 14:22
-27
Tuesday, 27/04/10 13:27
+ 31
Tuesday, 27/04/10 12:57
-22
Saturday, 20/02/10 11:24
-25
Saturday, 20/02/10 08:44
-32
Monday, 08/02/10 13:06
+ 19
Monday, 08/02/10 12:39
-18
Monday, 08/02/10 12:03
+ 23
Sunday, 07/02/10 12:38
Sunday, 07/02/10 12:11
+ 24
Sunday, 07/02/10 08:32
+ 22
Sunday, 07/02/10 08:22
-23
Sunday, 07/02/10 07:54
+ 29
Saturday, 06/02/10 12:17
-25
Saturday, 06/02/10 08:24
+ 29
Saturday, 06/02/10 08:05
+ 32
Saturday, 06/02/10 07:54
+ 26

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 27/04/10 14:04
-21

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/04/10 10:28
+ 3

Date Match Media
Saturday, 06/02/10 13:09
+ 30
Saturday, 06/02/10 07:29
-28
Saturday, 06/02/10 07:07
+ 23

previous page   | next page