known  id: 1012894
Archived matches for 
Date Match Media
Friday, 14/09/07 13:02
-1
Saturday, 10/03/07 18:33
-6
Thursday, 22/02/07 15:52
-7
Saturday, 17/02/07 07:31
-2
Tuesday, 06/02/07 11:45
-4
Thursday, 01/02/07 11:29
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 25/05/07 18:00
-11
Sunday, 13/05/07 12:00
Sunday, 06/05/07 12:00
Sunday, 22/04/07 12:00