Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Monday, 18/07/11 15:00
open
0
Sunday, 17/07/11 12:00
+ 25
2
Monday, 11/07/11 13:00
open
0
Tuesday, 05/07/11 16:00
-30
1
Tuesday, 28/06/11 14:00
challenge
0
Thursday, 16/06/11 14:00
challenge
0
Monday, 13/06/11 08:52
-28
3
Monday, 13/06/11 08:19
+ 29
2
Saturday, 11/06/11 08:00
challenge
0
Wednesday, 01/06/11 16:30
challenge
0
Wednesday, 01/06/11 15:00
challenge
0
Wednesday, 01/06/11 13:30
challenge
0
Tuesday, 31/05/11 11:30
challenge
0
Sunday, 29/05/11 14:00
challenge
0
Saturday, 28/05/11 10:33
-22
2
Saturday, 28/05/11 10:01
+ 28
6
Friday, 27/05/11 12:19
+ 19
2
Saturday, 21/05/11 12:00
challenge
0
Friday, 20/05/11 11:30
challenge
0
Tuesday, 17/05/11 14:15
-9
2
Tuesday, 17/05/11 12:52
+ 24
2
Tuesday, 17/05/11 12:29
-4
3
Sunday, 15/05/11 13:13
open
0
Sunday, 15/05/11 11:16
-27
2
Sunday, 15/05/11 10:39
+ 22
2
Sunday, 15/05/11 10:00
+ 25
4
Friday, 13/05/11 13:49
-25
4
Friday, 13/05/11 12:36
-24
2
Friday, 13/05/11 11:46
-18
4