kubeq  id: 2952554
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Friday, 01/04/11 09:25
+ 4
5
Wednesday, 30/03/11 17:00
challenge
0
Tuesday, 29/03/11 19:30
-30
8
Tuesday, 29/03/11 18:50
-16
9
Tuesday, 11/01/11 09:00
challenge
0
Thursday, 06/01/11 08:00
challenge
0
Thursday, 02/12/10 15:50
-33
9
Monday, 29/11/10 12:15
challenge
0
Sunday, 28/11/10 14:00
challenge
0
Thursday, 25/11/10 16:00
challenge
0
Thursday, 25/11/10 09:30
challenge
0
Thursday, 18/11/10 18:50
challenge
0
Wednesday, 10/11/10 05:20
challenge
0
Thursday, 04/11/10 15:20
challenge
0
Thursday, 04/11/10 10:10
challenge
0
Thursday, 21/10/10 18:00
challenge
0
Monday, 18/10/10 08:40
challenge
0
Friday, 15/10/10 22:00
challenge
0
Thursday, 14/10/10 13:00
challenge
0
Sunday, 05/09/10 16:00
challenge
0
Sunday, 05/09/10 15:00
challenge
0
Sunday, 05/09/10 06:00
challenge
0
Monday, 23/08/10 14:00
challenge
0
Friday, 15/01/10 19:00
open
2
Wednesday, 16/12/09 15:40
challenge
0
Saturday, 31/10/09 08:00
challenge
0
Saturday, 17/10/09 14:30
challenge
0
Saturday, 17/10/09 07:50
protest
10
Monday, 12/10/09 18:45
open
0
Friday, 25/09/09 09:30
challenge
0
Tuesday, 14/04/09 07:00
challenge
0
Saturday, 11/04/09 09:00
challenge
0
Wednesday, 25/03/09 12:00
challenge
0
Sunday, 15/03/09 11:00
challenge
0
Saturday, 07/03/09 19:55
challenge
0
Friday, 06/03/09 19:45
challenge
0
Sunday, 01/03/09 14:35
challenge
0