Contacts & Buddies
xyZ.  id: 6667162
 

Name --
Nick xyZ.
Member since 26/02/12
Age / Gender - / female
Nationality  Holy See
Territory Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  13 Awards  
Counter-Strike
Poker
CoD4 MW (PC)
CoD:BO2
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Show all game levels
Clubs
Recent matches
  PokerTH Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
win 4187168  +15 Saturday, 31/12/16 12:45 1
win 4187168  +17 Monday, 19/12/16 13:10 2
win paxzu  +28 Wednesday, 14/12/16 11:45 1
loss 4187168  -36 Tuesday, 13/12/16 17:00 1
win 4187168  +16 Friday, 09/12/16 15:30 1
win 4187168  +19 Friday, 02/12/16 15:38 1
win 4187168  +21 Friday, 25/11/16 16:40 1
win 4187168  +25 Wednesday, 23/11/16 12:00 1
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 Ladder
loss 4000818  -26 Monday, 12/08/13 17:00 2
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWPAIM
loss Yasin  -25 Wednesday, 07/08/13 16:20 4
Visited Events
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list