Contacts & Buddies
hyo  id: 522390
 

Name Marc 
Nick hyo
Member since 12/06/03
Age / Gender 32 Years / male
Nationality  United States
Territory, City Germany, Wolfsburg  (38xxx)
Employer / University / School VW
Main team TechnoBase.FM Fanclub Part 1
Homepage http://www.kNuddels.de
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
FIFA 11
Warcraft III: Reforged
Counter-Strike: Source
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  Warcraft III 1on1 Open Cup #49 Europe
loss GARDENER  0 Monday, 04/01/21 12:00
  DreamHack WC3: Reforged Masters Summer 2020 - Open Qualifier #2 Europe
loss x3-DemoN  0 Saturday, 25/07/20 11:00
  DreamHack WC3: Reforged Masters Summer 2020 - Open Qualifier #1 Europe
loss Nase  0 Friday, 24/07/20 11:00
  Warcraft III ESL Meisterschaft 2020 Season 2 Qualifier #3
loss kigoz09  0 Tuesday, 21/07/20 13:05
  Warcraft III 1on1 Open Cup #19 Europe
loss EDIS  0 Monday, 06/07/20 10:00
  Warcraft III 1on1 Open Cup #15 Europe
loss Drafter  0 Sunday, 10/05/20 10:00 1
  Warcraft III 1on1 Open Cup #12 Europe
loss Fish  0 Sunday, 19/04/20 10:00
  Warcraft III 1on1 Open Cup #11 Europe
loss Fowzark  0 Sunday, 12/04/20 10:10
  Warcraft III 1on1 Open Cup #10 Europe
loss KraV_wc3  0 Saturday, 04/04/20 18:00
  Warcraft III ESL Meisterschaft 2020 Season 1 Open Qualifier #3
loss 14827407  0 Tuesday, 24/03/20 14:05 1
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list