Contacts & Buddies
ulqui_  id: 5151820
 

Name --
Nick ulqui_
Member since 26/06/10
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  France
Territory France
Main team Dark & Lovely
Homepage --
*´¨ )
¸.•´¸.•´¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•´ (¸.•*´¯`*•> ☺

If you want to challenge me or our 2n2 clan, please ask me & my mate on xfire before (ulquii91)& (bonnetdebain). Thanks.
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
Star Wars - Battlefront 2
Clubs
Recent matches
  Star Wars: Battlefront II Conquest 1on1 Ladder Old
win 5540926  +12 Friday, 08/07/11 09:15 6
win 5817005  +16 Monday, 27/06/11 10:00 5
win 4230602  +23 Saturday, 25/06/11 12:45 6
win 4607993  +20 Monday, 20/06/11 12:10 2
win 5691362  +13 Friday, 17/06/11 09:00 5
win 5863885  +20 Thursday, 16/06/11 09:35 9
loss ZayphoR  +2 Wednesday, 08/06/11 09:20 6
win 4508023  +24 Wednesday, 18/05/11 09:00 5
win 4267661  +32 Wednesday, 04/05/11 12:50 2
loss ScrunK  -17 Wednesday, 15/12/10 09:15 6
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list