Contacts & Buddies
Philipp 'cr4zzy' Oehme  id: 4690912
 

Name Philipp Oehme
Nick cr4zzy
Member since 29/12/09
Age / Gender 30 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Territory Germany
Main team Aggressive Gaming Mainteam
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
CS Manager
StarCraft II
Hearthstone
Clubs
Recent matches
  Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 1on1 ESL Series
loss 390404  -20 Tuesday, 19/11/13 13:00 2
  Counter-Strike Manager 1on1 Amateur Series
loss Daggi  -18 Monday, 22/08/11 14:00 1
loss av3nger  -13 Monday, 08/08/11 14:00 0
loss 2064079  -6 Monday, 25/07/11 14:00 1
loss M4rco-.-  -28 Monday, 11/07/11 14:00 1
loss av3nger  -19  R Monday, 27/06/11 14:00 1
loss 296600  -7  R Monday, 06/06/11 14:00 1
loss 2064079  -25  R Monday, 30/05/11 14:00 1
loss Alpine  -11  R Monday, 23/05/11 14:00 1
loss Kralle  -11 Monday, 02/05/11 14:00 1
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list