Contacts & Buddies
Oliver 'Luni' Machalett  id: 4306613
 

Name Oliver Machalett
Nick Luni
Member since 25/07/09
Age / Gender 32 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Territory Germany
Occupation Verfahrensmechaniker Kunststoff
Main team EviL GaminG back in Time TC's Siege
Homepage http://www.evil-esport.de
Klickt auf mehr für Erfolge und Danksagung

Wer auf meinen Profil war muss auch nen GB-Eintrag dalassen!!!

3. Platz 1on1 EU Opening Cup CRYSIS2  more...  
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
Call of Duty: Ghosts (360)
Rainbow Six: Siege (One)
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  Germany Call of Duty: Ghosts (360) Cups 1on1 Opening TDM
loss 3351888  0 Thursday, 12/12/13 14:00
win ChYxx  +2 Saturday, 07/12/13 14:00
win 6912532  +2 Monday, 02/12/13 14:00
win 7569722  +2 Wednesday, 27/11/13 14:00
loss 2816085  0 Friday, 22/11/13 14:00
win 6561792  +2 Sunday, 17/11/13 14:00
  Germany Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (PS3) 1on1 S&D Ladder
win 7845150  +22 Monday, 29/07/13 14:35
draw Reyo  +5 Saturday, 13/07/13 08:30
draw 7826981  -10 Tuesday, 09/07/13 09:00
win 7771442  +29 Saturday, 15/06/13 09:25
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
den geb ich euch net