Contacts & Buddies
NoEx  id: 3864026
 

Name --
Nick NoEx
Member since 13/02/09
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Territory Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  11 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Counter-Strike
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero
CoD:MW3
Recent matches
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
win 2803425  +19 Thursday, 20/06/13 05:55 2
win DOM  +22 Monday, 27/05/13 06:30 2
win 7702954  +22 Friday, 24/05/13 07:20 3
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
win Ente  +16 Tuesday, 04/09/12 16:05 2
win 4996374  +25 Sunday, 26/08/12 12:00 2
win Kai  +25 Sunday, 12/08/12 12:00 2
loss 3964042  -29 Thursday, 09/08/12 05:10 4
win 2156409  +21 Sunday, 05/08/12 12:00 2
loss 2609191  -31 Friday, 03/08/12 08:00 5
win 6270793  +19 Thursday, 02/08/12 14:00 7
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list