Contacts & Buddies
roxx  id: 3855230
 

Name --
Nick roxx
Member since 10/02/09
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Territory Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Counter-Strike
Clubs
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss 5101171  -26  R Sunday, 04/11/12 12:00 0
loss 1567112  -11 Thursday, 12/07/12 14:00 3
loss (bye)  Sunday, 01/07/12 12:00 1
loss Scorpion  -25 Tuesday, 01/11/11 14:00 3
loss Pille Palle  -25 Sunday, 09/10/11 12:00 1
win kTz  +25 Sunday, 18/09/11 12:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AIM Cups 2012 #15
loss dNN  0 Friday, 26/10/12 14:00 2
  CS:S Open Ladder 1on1 AIM Europe
loss DT Freak  -18 Tuesday, 26/06/12 16:59 3
loss Bynachiiiin  -16 Sunday, 24/06/12 20:34 0
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss 3173227  -7 Sunday, 05/02/12 09:58 1
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list