Contacts & Buddies
j1mb0x  id: 3642645
This player account is frozen and can not generate any 1on1 matches (challenge) or be generated (be challenged/Auto-challenger). Open 1on1 and 2on2 matches may be played, the player may however not compete in any other team matches. See below for details on the freeze.
 

Name James 
Nick j1mb0x
Member since 16/11/08
Age / Gender 30 Years / male
Nationality  United Kingdom
Territory Germany
Occupation [w4yNN?]
Employer / University / School [w4yNN?]
Main team England CS:S
Homepage http://www.99damage.de
,.
Level & Awards
     
Counter-Strike: Source
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
HaxBall
OMGPOP
Counter-Strike
Show all game levels
Clubs  public
Clubs
lock
Please contact the support
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss Jarhead  -21  R Sunday, 10/02/13 12:00 2
loss DerGrum  -18  R Monday, 14/01/13 13:45 1
loss AlmightY  -23  R Sunday, 13/01/13 12:00 2
loss 4491860  -26 Sunday, 04/03/12 12:00 1
loss SLOWMOTION  -27 Sunday, 19/02/12 12:00 1
win dnL.saN  +24 Sunday, 05/02/12 12:00 0
loss 3853381  -25 Sunday, 02/10/11 12:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss FnL  -25 Thursday, 02/02/12 13:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap 1on1 Knife Ladder
loss Assa  -3 Wednesday, 24/08/11 11:59 6
loss deen  -15 Tuesday, 23/08/11 12:58 5
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
moelli92