Contacts & Buddies
Christoph 'nevermindbaby' Schiller  id: 3400042
 

Name Christoph Schiller
Nick nevermindbaby
Member since 29/07/08
Age / Gender 29 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Territory, City Germany, Thalmässing  (91xxx)
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
Counter-Strike: Source
Poker
League of Legends
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
ICQ Games
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Amateur Series
loss Fetzi  -26  R Wednesday, 12/02/14 13:00
loss merle  -10 Wednesday, 18/12/13 13:00
loss 6810125  -21  R Wednesday, 23/05/12 13:00 0
win 6829576  +25  R Wednesday, 16/05/12 13:00 0
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Old Ladder
loss Chris Johnson  -24 Saturday, 07/12/13 13:04 1
loss Ray  -25 Saturday, 15/12/12 14:00
win 5065447  +22 Saturday, 02/06/12 14:00 0
win scratchy.  +23 Saturday, 26/05/12 14:00 0
win 4796112  +25 Saturday, 19/05/12 14:00 0
  League of Legends 1on1 Ladder
loss 4080616  -26 Monday, 11/07/11 12:42 0
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list