Contacts & Buddies
keksen  id: 277865
 

Name David 
Nick keksen
Member since 10/05/02
Age / Gender 36 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Territory Germany
Occupation Student
Main team Fulda
Homepage http://www.readmore.de
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
StarCraft II
Hearthstone
Clubs
Recent matches
  Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 1on1 Halloween Cup 2013
loss 8017907  0 Thursday, 31/10/13 15:00 1
  Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 1on1 ESL Series
win 8018420  +25 Thursday, 31/10/13 14:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #136 (Sun 25.09.11) - Win €200
loss 5245531  0 Sunday, 25/09/11 08:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 IeSF 2011 National Qualifier #2
loss 5313555  0 Monday, 01/08/11 12:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #42
loss White.  0 Friday, 27/05/11 16:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #103 (Sun 08.05.11) - Win €200
loss HappyZerG  0 Sunday, 08/05/11 08:45 1
win 5880437  +2 Sunday, 08/05/11 08:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #102 (Wed 04.05.11)
loss 5881663  0 Wednesday, 04/05/11 11:00 1
  Quake Live 1on1 League Spring 2009 Groupstage
loss ROGAAAJJ  0 Thursday, 02/04/09 15:00 0
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list