Contacts & Buddies
Schmidi  id: 2175061
 

Name Matthias 
Nick Schmidi
Member since 06/12/06
Age / Gender 28 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Territory Germany
Occupation Informatiker
Main team TEAM-ECTRX
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
CoD:BO2
CoD:MW3
CoD:MW2 (PC)
CoD:BO
Show all game levels
Clubs
Recent matches
  NHL 22 (PS4) 3. eDEL Saison Straubing Tigers Club Qualifier
loss Roman  0 Tuesday, 25/01/22 13:00
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
win (bye)  Sunday, 20/01/13 16:00 3
win 5368527  +23 Saturday, 19/01/13 13:00 3
win 4411880  +25 Friday, 28/12/12 20:00 4
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
loss pYLon  -2 Saturday, 17/12/11 06:45 13
win 5803381  +15 Tuesday, 13/12/11 15:30 6
win Raik0u  +11 Sunday, 11/12/11 16:30 8
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Search & Destroy 1on1 Challenge Cup 2
loss 5290548  0 Wednesday, 14/12/11 14:00 0
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
win EasyMarcel  0 Tuesday, 22/11/11 17:05 6
win 6175804  +10 Wednesday, 02/11/11 20:40 3
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
kiffernase