Contacts & Buddies
Sebastian 'AoWZeNo' Hagen  id: 1379108
This player account is frozen and can not generate any 1on1 matches (challenge) or be generated (be challenged/Auto-challenger). Open 1on1 and 2on2 matches may be played, the player may however not compete in any other team matches. See below for details on the freeze.
 

Name Sebastian Hagen
Nick AoWZeNo
Member since 12/08/05
Age / Gender 33 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Territory Germany
Occupation Management Consultant
Main team Alliance of Warriors
Homepage --
Challenges please after 8:00 pm
Level & Awards
     
StarCraft II
Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Ear
CoD4 MW (PC)
Clubs
lock
Please contact the support
Recent matches
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #244 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 14.11.12)
loss DreAm  0 Wednesday, 14/11/12 12:30
win kbt  +2 Wednesday, 14/11/12 12:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #242 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 07.11.12)
loss 4168579  0 Wednesday, 07/11/12 12:30 1
win 3349203  +2 Wednesday, 07/11/12 12:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #241 - Win €200 (Sun 04.11.12)
loss monchi  0 Sunday, 04/11/12 08:30
win 7258236  +2 Sunday, 04/11/12 08:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #240 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 31.10.12)
loss Spirit  0 Wednesday, 31/10/12 13:30
win (bye)  Wednesday, 31/10/12 13:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #239 - Win €200 (Sun 28.10.12)
loss 4273288  0 Sunday, 28/10/12 09:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #111
loss 3804769  0 Friday, 12/10/12 17:30 2
Visited Events
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list